CONTACT US


We consider it our pleasure and privilege to help you learn more about Yeshiva University. Don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can do to help you get to know YU, and remember that we're here to answer any questions you might have as you begin the undergraduate admissions process.

Please feel free to contact the Office of Admissions if you have any questions about undergraduate admissions. Our general email is yuadmit@yu.edu. Visitors interested in graduate study should contact the graduate school directly.

Office Hours
9 a.m.–5:30 p.m., Monday through Thursday
9 a.m.–2:30 p.m., Friday

Call us at 646-592-4440, text us at 646-362-7247 or email us at yuadmit@yu.edu.  
All inquiries will be responded to during normal business hours Monday -Thursday 9:00 am-5:30 pm and Friday 9:00 am-2:30pm

For questions regarding financial aid, please contact the Office of Student Finance : Contact


Wilf Campus 
Furst Hall, 500 West 185th Street, Suite 101
New York, NY 10033
Directions

Beren Campus
215 Lexington Avenue, Suite 212
New York, NY 10016
Directions

Staff

Marc "Ziggy" Zharnest
Acting Director of Undergraduate Admissions
marc.zharnest@yu.edu

Danielle Lev
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
danielle.lev@yu.edu

Rabbi Ari Solomont
Associate Director of International Admissions and Recruitment
solomont@yu.edu

Miriam Jacobson
Senior Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions 
miriam.jacobson@yu.edu

Aharon Goldwasser
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
aharon.goldwasser@yu.edu

Rabbi Lawrence Hajioff
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
hajioff@yu.edu

Rabbi Jon Green 
Director James Striar School
jon.green@yu.edu

Elaine Frankel
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
elaine.frankel@yu.edu

Oren Glickman
Admissions Counselor
oren.glickman@yu.edu

Hannah Grossman
Admissions Counselor
hannah.grossman@yu.edu

Ayelet Strauss
Admissions Counselor
ayelet.strauss@yu.edu

Leah Brick
Assistant to the Director of Undergraduate Admissions
lbrick@yu.edu

Dena Feigenbaum
Admissions Information Specialist
dena.feigenbaum@yu.edu

Marlee Goodman
Admissions Information Associate
marla.goodman@yu.edu

 

We look forward to welcoming you to Yeshiva University!