Skip to main content

Contact Us

School Menu

contact_281_29.jpg

We consider it our pleasure and privilege to help you learn more about Yeshiva University. Don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can do to help you get to know YU, and remember that we're here to answer any questions you might have as you begin the undergraduate admissions process.

Please feel free to contact the Office of Admissions if you have any questions about undergraduate admissions. Our general email is yuadmit@yu.edu. Visitors interested in graduate study should contact the graduate school directly.

Office Hours
9 a.m.–5:30 p.m., Monday through Thursday
9 a.m.–2:30 p.m., Friday

Call us at 646-592-4440, or email us at yuadmit@yu.edu.  

 

 

Visit Us

Wilf Campus 
Furst Hall, 500 West 185th Street, Suite 101
New York, NY 10033
Directions

Beren Campus
215 Lexington Avenue, Suite 212, New York, NY 10016
Directions

Geri Mansdorf
Director of Undergraduate Admissions:
gmansdor@yu.edu

Matthew Schwartz
Associate Director of Operations: 
matthew.schwartz@yu.edu  

Ari Greene
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions:
ari.greene@yu.edu

Rachel Shandalov
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions:
rachel.shandalov@yu.edu

Rabbi Ari Solomont
Associate Director of International Admissions and Recruitment
solomont@yu.edu

Adam Kugelman
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions:
adam.kugelman@yu.edu

Justin Gershon
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions:
justin.gershon@yu.edu

Michal Sklar
Admissions Counselor
michal.sklar@yu.edu

We look forward to welcoming you to Yeshiva University!