CONTACT US


We consider it our pleasure and privilege to help you learn more about Yeshiva University. Don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can do to help you get to know YU, and remember that we're here to answer any questions you might have as you begin the undergraduate admissions process.

Please feel free to contact the Office of Admissions if you have any questions about undergraduate admissions. Our general email is yuadmit@yu.edu. Visitors interested in graduate study should contact the graduate school directly.

Office Hours
9 a.m.–5:30 p.m., Monday through Thursday
9 a.m.–2:30 p.m., Friday

Call us at 646-592-4440, or email us at yuadmit@yu.edu.  


Wilf Campus 
Furst Hall, 500 West 185th Street, Suite 101
New York, NY 10033
Directions

Beren Campus
215 Lexington Avenue, Suite 212
New York, NY 10016
Directions

Staff

Geri Mansdorf
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
geri.mansdorf@yu.edu

Ari Greene
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
ari.greene@yu.edu

Danielle Lev
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
danielle.lev@yu.edu

Rabbi Ari Solomont
Associate Director of International Admissions and Recruitment
solomont@yu.edu

Adam Kugelman
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
adam.kugelman@yu.edu

Miriam Jacobson
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions 
miriam.jacobson@yu.edu

Rabbi Lawrence Hajioff
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
hajioff@yu.edu

Rabbi Jon Green 
Assistant Director James Striar School
jon.green@yu.edu

Ezra Kapetansky
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
ezra.kapetansky@yu.edu

Elaine Frankel
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
elaine.frankel@yu.edu

Aliza Michael
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
aliza.michael@yu.edu

Leah Brick
Assistant to the Director of Undergraduate Admissions
lbrick@yu.edu

Dena Feigenbaum
Admissions Information Specialist
dena.feigenbaum@yu.edu

We look forward to welcoming you to Yeshiva University!