Yeshiva University’s administration comprises the Office of the President, under the leadership of Rabbi Dr. Ari Berman, the Board of Trustees, the deans and directors of our colleges and schools, and the staff of our various units. Our administration is dedicated to supporting the University’s mission, maintaining its academic excellence and pursuing its unique vision.

•    The Office of the President

•    Deans and Directors

•    Board of Trustees