Skip to main content
Skip to desktop navigation to bypass mobile navigation
Skip to main navigation to bypass utlility navigation
""

Contact Us

Our graduate admissions team is available to answer your questions and provide support

General Graduate Admissions Contact/Links

Email:  gradschool@yu.edu
Phone:  (833) 241-GRAD (4723)

Graduate Programs
Graduate Financial Aid Guide
Attend an Upcoming Event

Don't see an advisor for your program of choice below? Contact gradschool@yu.edu for more information. 

Graduate Admissions Points of Contact

Jared Hakimi 
Director of Graduate Admissions
Email: jared.hakimi@yu.edu 
Phone: 646.592.4722
Programs Supported: Katz STEM and Health Science Programs
Schedule an Appointment 

Shayna Matzner
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
shayna.matzner@yu.edu
646-592-4726 Schedule an Appointment

Xavier Velasquez Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions Email: xavier.velasquez@yu.edu Phone: 646.592.4737
Programs Supported: Katz STEM and Health Science Programs Schedule an Appointment

Victoria Gnerre 
Graduate Admissions Advisor
Email: victoria.gnerre@yu.edu
Phone: 646.592.4712
Program Supported: Syms M.S. in Taxation 
Schedule an Appointment

Sammi Melendez (For Prospective Students) Graduate Admissions Advisor  Email: salmai.melendez@yu.edu  Phone: 646-592-4722 Programs Supported: Wurzweiler MSW & MA Special Education Programs  Schedule an Appointment

Sofia Ludwig (For Applicants)
Graduate Advisor 
Email: sofia.ludwig@yu.edu 
Phone: 646-592-4722
Programs Supported: Wurzweiler MSW & MA Special Education Programs
Schedule an Appointment

Kristina Kisch (For Admitted Students) Director of Graduate Admissions & Recruitment   Email: kristina.kisch@yu.edu  Phone: 646-592-4722 Programs Supported: Wurzweiler MSW & MA Special Education Programs  Schedule an Appointment

Skip past mobile menu to footer