Our Staff

Clinicians

Yael Muskat, Psy.D.

Yael Muskat, Psy.D.
Director
ymuskat@yu.edu

 

Martin Galla, Psy.D.

Martin Galla, Ph.D.
Associate Director
galla@yu.edu

 

Rochelle Ausubel, Ph.D.

Rochelle Ausubel, Ph.D.
Senior Psychologist
rausubel@yu.edu

 

Shira Silton, LCSW

Shira Silton, LCSW
Senior Therapist
shira.silton@yu.edu

 

Debra Alper, Ph.D.

Debra Alper, Ph.D.
debra.alper@yu.edu

 

Avi Muschel, Psy.D.

Avi Muschel, Psy.D.
andrew.muschel@yu.edu

 

Ilana Barry, Psy.D.

Ilana Barry, Psy.D.
ilana.barry@yu.edu


Charlene Khaghan, LMSW


Meira Zach Gorbaty, LMSW


Eli Mandelbaum, Psy.D.


Abigail Frawley, Psy.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
abigail.frawley@yu.edu


Yedidya Levy, B.A.
Psychology Extern


Psychiatrists

Hillel Grossman, M.D.
Risa Koren, M.D.
 

Support Staff

Judith E. Lopez
Executive Secretary 
Wilf Counseling Center

(646) 592-4200
jlopez@yu.edu

Christina Tan
Counseling Center Services Coordinator
Beren Counseling Center

(646) 592- 4210
christina.delosreyestan@yu.edu