Contact Us

Robert Friedman
University Director of Student Finance
rfriedm2@yu.edu

Student Aid

Wilf Campus
Furst Hall, 500 W. 185th Street,121
New York, New York 10033
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 9am-5:30 pm
Friday: 9am-2:30pm
Phone: 212-960-5399
Fax: 212-960-0037
studentaid@yu.edu
Beren Campus
(August-May only)
215 Lexington Ave. #620
New York,
New York 10016
Office hours:
9am-5:30 pm: Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday
Closed: Wednesday and Friday

Phone: 646-592-4166
Fax: 212-340-7837
studentaid@yu.edu

Email Us

Marianela Cabral
Director of Student Aid Operations
mcabral@yu.edu
Grisel Martinez
Associate Director
gmartine@yu.edu
Angela Marquez
Student Aid Counselor  
marquez2@yu.edu
Rosa Vargas
Student Aid Representative
harmonr@yu.edu
Jesus Lopez
Student Aid Representative
lopezjr@yu.edu

Student Accounts

Wilf Campus
Furst Hall, 500 W. 185th Street,121
New York, New York 10033
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 9am-5:30 pm
Friday: 9am-2:30pm
Phone: 212-960-5269
Fax: 212-960-0037
accounts@yu.edu
Beren Campus
August-May only)
215 Lexington Ave. #620
New York, New York 10016
Office hours:
9am-5:30 pm: Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday
Closed: Wednesday and Friday

Phone: 646-592-4165
Fax: 212-340-7837
accounts@yu.edu

Email Us

Undergraduate and High Schools

Ruth Lagares
Director
lagares@yu.edu
Glenny Almonte
Associate Director
glenny.almonte@einstein.yu.edu
Jeanette Frazier
Student Accounts Representative
frazier@yu.edu
Aracelis Santos
Student Accounts Representative
asantos@yu.edu
Kavita Singh
Student Accounts Representative
ksingh@yu.edu
Jennifer Gallegos
Student Accounts Counselor
jennifer.gallegos@yu.edu

Graduate Schools

Beverly Johnson-Thomas
Assistant Director
bjohnson@yu.edu

Loan and Collections Management

Glenny Almonte
Associate Director
glenny.almonte@einstein.yu.edu

Accounting and Systems Administration

William Barras
Associate Director Departmental Accounting
barras@yu.edu
John Steward
Systems Coordinator
john.steward@yu.edu