Contact Us

Robert Friedman
University Director of Student Finance

 


 

Wilf Campus
Furst Hall, 500 W. 185th Street,121
New York, NY 10033
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 9am-5:30 pm
Friday: 9am-2:30pm
Fax: (212) 960-0037
Beren Campus
(August-May only)
215 Lexington Ave. #620
New York, NY 10016
Office hours:
9am-5:30 pm: Monday and Thursday
Closed: Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday

Fax: (212) 340-7837

Student Aid
Phone: (646) 592-6250
studentaid@yu.edu

Marianela Cabral
Director of Student Aid Operations
mcabral@yu.edu

Grisel Martinez
Associate Director
gmartine@yu.edu

Michele Strum
Assistant Director of Student Aid
michele.strum@yu.edu

Jesus Lopez
Student Aid Representative
lopezjr@yu.edu

Rosa Vargas
Student Aid Representative
harmonr@yu.edu

Nickiesha Roberts
Student Aid Representative
nsrobert@yu.edu
 
Student Accounts
Phone: (646) 592-6260
accounts@yu.edu

Ruth Lagares
Director
lagares@yu.edu

Glenny Almonte
Associate Director, Loan and Collections Management
galmonte@yu.edu

William Barras
Associate Director Departmental Accounting
barras@yu.edu

Jennifer Gallegos
Assistant Director
jennifer.gallegos@yu.edu

Jeanette Frazier
Student Accounts Representative
frazier@yu.edu

Aracelis Santos
Student Accounts Representative
asantos@yu.edu

Bo Lee
Systems Coordinator
bosum.lee@yu.edu