Skip to main content


School Menu


YUNMUN XXVII: Committees and Topics 

  • Committee on the Elimination of Discrimination Against Women (CEDAW)
  • Committee on the Peaceful Uses of Outer Space (COPUOS)
  • Counter Terrorism Committee (CTC)
  • Disarmament and International Security Committee (DISEC)
  • International Criminal Court (ICC)
  • International Maritime Organization (IMO)
  • Middle East Summit (MES)
  • Security Council (SC)
  • UN Development Programme (UNDP)
  • UN Environmental Programme (UNEP)
  • UN Educational, Science and Cultural Organization (UNESCO)
  • UN Human Rights Council (UNHRC)
  • UN Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC)
  • World Food Program (WFP)
  • World Health Organization (WHO)



CTC - Adam Kramer

ICC - Joey Jubas, Kayla Safren


MES - Lizzi Peled

SC -  Shai Berman


 COPUOS - Ariel Hochman


UNEP - Miriam Pearl Klahr


UNHRC (Human Rights) - Rachelli Schechter

DISEC - Akiva Marder


WFP - Rena Kleiner

WHO - Esti Hirt


UNESCO - Keren Neugroschl

UNDP -  Shelby Weller


IMO - Yechiel Schwab


CEDAW - Tzvi Levitin

UNODC -  Raffi Wiesen