Skip to main content Skip to search
.

 Spring 2021/Covid-19: Please refer to our latest updates here

""

Sy Syms Administration

Dr. Noam Wasserman
Dean
Syms Office: 212.960.0845

Michael Strauss
Associate Dean
Clinical Professor of Strategy & Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneur-in-Residence
Wilf Campus: 212.960.0844, Belfer Hall 416
Midtown Campus: 917.326.4842, 215 Lexington, Room 319
mstraus1@yu.edu 

Dr. Avi Giloni
Associate Dean
Chair of Information and Decision Sciences Department
Wilf Campus: 212.960.0182, Belfer Hall 428
Midtown Campus: 917.326.4847, 215 Lexington, Room 419b
agiloni@yu.edu

Debra Pine
Assistant Dean for Administration
Wilf Campus: 212.960.5400, x6047 Belfer Hall 407B
dpine@yu.edu 

Irena Krakhman
Academic Administrator
Wilf Campus: Belfer Hall 412
Irena.Krakhman@yu.edu
212.960.5400 x5346 

Dr. Henry Huang
Program Director, Masters of Science in Accounting
Wilf Campus: Belfer Hall 405b
Midtown: 215 Lexington, Room 319
henry.huang@yu.edu

Mark Finkel
Clinical Assoc. Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Program Director, Executive MBA Program
mark.finkel@yu.edu

Bruce Kamins
Clinical Assoc. Clinical Professor of Taxation
Program Director, Masters of Science in Taxation
bruce.kamins@yu.edu

Skip past mobile menu to footer