Avi Giloni, Moses Pava and Michael Strauss

Professor Michael Strauss
Interim Dean
Assistant to the Provost
Clinical Professor of Management and Entrepreneur-In-Residence
Wilf Campus: 212.960.0844, Belfer Hall 416
Beren Campus: 917.326.4842, 215 Lexington, Room 319
mstraus1@yu.edu 

Dr. Avi Giloni
Associate Dean
Chair of Information and Decision Sciences Department
Wilf Campus: 212.960.0182, Belfer Hall 428
Beren Campus: 917.326.4847, 215 Lexington, Room 419b
agiloni@yu.edu

Irena Krakhman
Academic Administrator
Wilf Campus: Belfer Hall 412
Irena.Krakhman@yu.edu
212.960.5400 x5346 

Dr. Joseph Kerstein
Program Director, Masters of Science in Accounting
Wilf Campus: Belfer Hall 405b
Beren Campus: 215 Lexington, Room 319
jkerstei@yu.edu

Dr. Archishman Chakraborty
Department Chair – Finance
archishman@yu.edu

Dr. Tamar Avnet
Chair, Marketing Department
Wilf Campus: Belfer Hall 408
Beren Campus: 215 Lexington, Room 421
avnet@yu.edu

Debra Pine
Assistant Administrative Dean
Wilf Campus: 212.960.5400, x6047 Belfer Hall 407B
dpine@yu.edu 

Margie Martin
Associate Director Masters of Science in Accounting and Executive MBA Programs
Beren Campus: 917.326.4852
215 Lexington, Room 320
mmartin4@yu.edu