Skip to main content

Yeshiva College

School Menu

   2016 - 2017 Department Chairs

DEPARTMENT   

CHAIR

E-MAIL

EXT

Biology

Sumanta Goswami

  goswami@yu.edu

130

Chemistry

Jiangfeng Jiang

jiang@yu.edu

5225

Computer Science

Judah Diament  &
Van Kelly

diament@yu.edu
vkelly@yu.edu

5906
6851

 Mathematics

Wenxiong Chen

wchen@yu.edu 

6883

Economics

James Kahn

Jkahn1@yu.edu

6964

English

Lauren Fitzgerald

fitzger@yu.edu

6873

Fine Arts and Music 

Daniel Beliavsky

beliavsk@yu.edu

353

History

Joshua Zimmerman

zimmerm@yu.edu

6855

Honors Program

Shalom Holtz

sholtz@yu.edu

6864 or
6886 (Honors)

Jewish Studies

Aaron Koller

koller@yu.edu

6896

Philosophy

David Johnson

dajohnso@yu.edu  

6292

Physical Education

Joe Bednarsh

Jbednrsh@yu.edu

015

Physics

Fredy Zypman

zypman@yu.edu

104

Political Science

Ruth Bevan

rabevan@yu.edu

6890

Pre-Engineering

Ed Berliner

eberline@yu.edu

333

Psychology

Jenny Isaacs

jisaacs@yu.edu

5912

Sociology

Silke Aisenbrey

aisenbre@yu.edu  

6918