Mashgichim

Our mashgichim wear many hats based on their primary goal of developing meaningful relationships with students. They help students adjust to our challenging curriculum, support them in achieving balance in their busy schedules and engage them in dialogue about personal growth.

The mashgichim also arrange chavrusos, give chaburas on a range of topics depending on students' interests and initiate programs that enhance students' religious experience.

 

Rabbi Yosef Blau
Rabbi Yosef Blau

Rabbi Yosef Blau - Senior Mashgiach Ruchani
Glueck 1st Floor
Office: Glueck 319  646.592-4029; Cell:  646.530.1482
E-mail: yoblau@yu.edu

 

 

 

 

 Rabbi Ely Bacon
Rabbi Ely Bacon

Rabbi Ely Bacon 
Glueck 2nd Floor
Office: Glueck 313
917.623.4714
ebacon@yu.edu





 

Rabbi Josh Blass
Rabbi Josh Blass

Rabbi Josh Blass
Glueck 1st Floor
Office: Glueck 314
917.623.4711
blass@yu.edu



 

 

Rabbi Binyamin Krohn
Rabbi Krohn

Rabbi Binyamin Krohn
Fischel Beis Medrash
Office: Glueck 310
201.527.5548
binyamin.krohn@yu.edu




 

 

Rabbi Aharon Ciment
Rabbi Ciment

Rabbi Aharon Ciment
SBMP Mashgiach Ruchani
201.233.1683
aharon.ciment@yu.edu







 

Rabbi Dan Cohen
Rabbi Dan Cohen

Rabbi Beny Rofeh
IBC Mashgiach
917.957.4939
rofeh@yu.edu
 

 

  

 

 Rabbi Moshe Tzvi Weinberg
Rabbi Weinberg

Rabbi Moshe Tzvi Weinberg
SBMP Mashgiach Ruchani
Office: Glueck 311
201 803 2749 
meweinb1@yu.edu

 

 

 

Rabbi Azriel Kuschnir
Rabbi Azriel Kuschnir

Rabbi Azriel Kuschnir
SBMP Sgan Mashgiach Ruchani
Glueck 610
646.889.3473
kuschnir@yu.edu
 

 

  

 

Rabbi Ben Rofeh
Rabbi Beny Rofeh

Rabbi Beny Rofeh
IBC Mashgiach Ruchani
Office: Glueck 319
917.957.4939
rofeh@yu.edu