Skip to main content Skip to search
""

Contact Us

Rabbi Isaac Elchanan Theological Seminary

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. We look forward to hearing from you and to responding to your queries.

Rabbi Isaac Elchanan Theological Seminary.
Glueck Center for Jewish Study, Suite 632
515 West 185 Street
New York, NY 10033
646.592.4065

Rabbi Menachem Penner
Max and Marion Grill Dean of RIETS
Telephone: 646.592.4061
Email: penner@yu.edu

Adina Kirshner
Assistant to the Dean
Telephone: 646.592.4061
Email: adina.kirshner@yu.edu

Rabbi Yaakov Taubes
Assistant Director, RIETS Programming
Telephone: 646.592.4066
Email: yaakov.taubes@yu.edu 

Rabbi Ronald L. Schwarzberg
Director, The Morris and Gertrude Bienenfeld Dept. of
Jewish Career Development and Placement
Telephone: 646-592-4351
Email: rschwarz@yu.edu

Ms. Keren Simon
Assistant Director, The Morris and Gertrude Bienenfeld Dept. of
Jewish Career Development and Placement
Telephone: 646-592-4352
Email: ksimon@yu.edu

Rabbi Russ Shulkes
Associate Vice President IA/RIETS
Telephone: 646-592-4469
Email: russ.shulkes@yu.edu

Daniel Abraham
Associate Director of Development, RIETS
Telephone: 646.592.4510
Email: daniel.abraham@yu.edu

Rabbi Aryeh Lebowitz
Director, Rabbi Joseph B. Soloveitchik Semikhah Program
Email: aryeh.lebowitz@yu.edu

Rabbi Ezra Schwartz
Rosh Yeshiva & Assistant Director, Rabbi Joseph B. Soloveitchik Semikhah Program
Telephone: 646.592.4025
Email: schwart5@yu.edu

Rabbi Larry Rothwachs
Director of Professional Rabbinics
Telephone: 646-592-4022
Email: lrothwachs@yu.edu

Rabbi Neal Turk
Mashgiach, Semikha Program
Telephone: 646-592-4064
Email: neal.turk@yu.edu

Rabbi Zev Goldberg
Email: zev.goldberg@yu.edu

Sharon Bar-David
Administrative Coordinator, RIETS
Telephone: 646.592.4065
Email: bardavid@yu.edu

Chaski Naor
Operations Manager
Telephone: 646.592.4062
Email: chaski.naor@yu.edu

Ellie Shulman
Marketing & Annual Giving Manager
Telephone: 646-592-4027
Email: ellie.shulman@yu.edu

Contact RIETS Rabbinic Alumni.

Skip past mobile menu to footer