Skip to main content Skip to search
""

Meet Ferkauf

Administration

 

Leslie F. Halpern

Leslie F. Halpern, Dean

Email: leslie.halpern@yu.edu

Phone: 646-592-4390

 

Michael S. Gill, Assistant Dean; Director of MA in Mental Health Counseling Program

Email: michael.gill@yu.edu

Phone: 646-592-4373 

 

Andrew Cassidy, Academic Administrator

Email: andrew.cassidy@yu.edu

Phone: 646-592-4390

 

 

Edna Augusta, Director of Admissions

Email: augusta@yu.edu

Phone: 646-592-4380

 

 

Tara Sq

Tara Kent, Ph.D., Associate Registrar

Email: tara.kent@yu.edu

Phone: 646-592-4516

Fax: 718-430-3951

 

 

Kenneth Critchfield, Ph.D., Director of the PsyD in Clinical Psychology Program

Email: kenneth.critchfield@yu.edu

Phone: 646-592-4517

 

Jonathan Feldman, Ph.D., Director of the PhD in Clinical Psychology with Health Emphasis Program

Email: jonathan.feldman@yu.edu

Phone: 646-592-4508

 

Melanie Wadkins, Ph.D., Director of the PsyD in School-Clinical Child Psychology Program

Email: melanie.wadkins@yu.edu

Phone: 646-592-4375

 

 

William Salton, Ph.D., Clinical Director of the Max and Celia Parnes Family Psychological and Psychoeducational Services Clinic

Email: william.salton@yu.edu

Phone: 646-592-4397

 

Marilyn Gotay

Marilyn Gotay, Clinic Administrator 

Email: gotay@yu.edu

Phone: 646-592-4399

 

 

Dawn Basnight

Dawn Basnight

Email: basnight@yu.edu

Phone: 646-592-4520

Fax: 718-430-3951

 

Carolyn Murphy

Carolyn Murphy

Email: murphy@yu.edu

Phone: 646-592-4520

Fax: 718-430-3951

Skip past mobile menu to footer