Meet Ferkauf

Vincent Alfonso, Interim Dean,
Ferkauf Graduate School of Psychology

Michael S. Gill, Assistant Dean, Ferkauf Graduate School of Psychology; Director of the Mental Health Counseling Program, MA

Email: Michael.Gill@einstein.yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4373

Audrey Wu

Audrey Wu, MA, Executive Assistant to the Dean

Email: audrey.wu@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4390

Edna Augusta, Director of Admissions

Email: augusta@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4380

Tara Kent, M.A., Associate Registrar

Email: tara.kent@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4516

Roee Holtzer, Ph.D., Director of the Clinical Psychology Health Emphasis Program, PhD; Professor

Email: roee.holtzer@einstein.yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4382

Lata K. McGinn, Ph.D., Director of the Clinical Psychology Program, PsyD; Professor of Psychology

Email: lata.mcginn@einstein.yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4394

Melanie Wadkins, Ph.D., Director of the School-Clinical Child Psychology Program; PsyD; Associate Professor

Email: melanie.wadkins@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4375

William Salton, Ph.D., Clinical Director of the Max and Celia Parnes Family Psychological and Psychoeducational Services Clinic

Email: william.salton@einstein.yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4397