Skip to main content

Ferkauf Graduate School of Psychology

School Menu
Contact

Contact Us

The Ferkauf Graduate School of Psychology is located at the Yeshiva University Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus, Louis E. and Dora Rousso Building, 1165 Morris Park Avenue, Bronx, NY 10461; 718.430.3850.

If you are a prospective student who would like to visit our campus, please contact us at 718.430.3820 or augusta@yu.edu. We are easily accessible by car or public transportation.

You can also reach us as follows:
Main Psychology Office: 718.430.3850
Dean’s Office: 718.430.3941
Ferkauf Registrar Office: 718.430.3943
Parnes Psychological Clinic: 718.430.3852
Ferkauf Admissions Office: 718.430.3820
Alumni Coordinator: 212.960.5373

If you would like to learn more about giving opportunities to Ferkauf, please contact Doris Holz at holz@yu.edu or give now by credit card.


Ferkauf Graduate School of Psychology Staff Directory
Dean's Office

goering 

Patricia Goering
goering@yu.edu
718.430.3941

Registrar's Office

englert 

Jeannine Englert, Assistant Registar
718.430.3943
Englert@yu.edu 


brocking 

Orey Brockington
718.430.3943
brocking@yu.edu 

Admissions Office

augusta

Edna Augusta, Director
718.430.3820
augusta@yu.edu

Psychology Main Office

korik 

Enna Korik
718.430.3944
korik@yu.edu 


murphy 

Carolyn Murphy
718.430.3850
murphy@yu.edu 


basnight 

Dawn Basnight
718.430.6344
basnight@yu.edu

Parnes Psychology Training Clinic

gotay 

Marilyn Gotay
718.430.3852
gotay@yu.edu