""

Contact

The Ferkauf Graduate School of Psychology is located at the Yeshiva University Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus, Louis E. and Dora Rousso Building, 1165 Morris Park Avenue, Bronx, NY 10461; 646.592.4520.

If you are a prospective student who would like to visit our campus, please contact us at 646.592.4380 or ferkaufadmissions@yu.edu. We are easily accessible by car or public transportation.

You can also reach us as follows:
Main Psychology Office: 646.592.4520
Dean’s Office: 646.592.4390
Ferkauf Registrar Office: 646.592.4515
Parnes Psychological Clinic: 646.592.4399
Ferkauf Admissions Office: 646.592.4380
Alumni Coordinator: 212.960.5373

Dean's Office

Andrew Cassidy
andrew.cassidy@yu.edu
646.592.4390


Registrar's Office

Tara Kent, Associate Registrar
646.592.4515
tara.kent@yu.edu

Orey Brockington
646.592.4515
brocking@yu.edu 


Admissions Office

Edna Augusta, Director
646.592.4380
augusta@yu.edu


Psychology Main Office

Carolyn Murphy
646.592.4520
murphy@yu.edu 

Dawn Basnight
646.592.4520
basnight@yu.edu

 

 


Parnes Psychology Training Clinic

Marilyn Gotay
646.592.4399
gotay@yu.edu