Skip to main content Skip to search
""

Staff

Making the World Smarter, Safer and Healthier

Office of the Dean 

Paul Russo, Vice Provost and Dean 
Read Dr. Russo's full biography 

Aaron Ross, Director of Strategic Initiatives and Deputy to the Dean 
aaron.ross2@yu.edu | 646-592-4148  
 
Sofia Binioris, Senior Project Manager and Advisor to the Dean 
sofia.binioris@yu.edu   

David DeFusco, Communications consultant
david.defusco@yu.edu   

Academic Programs 

Jerry Kokkinos, Director
jerry.kokkinos@yu.edu | 646-592-4727 

Stephanie Hock, Program Advisor 
stephanie.hock@yu.edu | 646-592-4728 

Simon Jaffe, SLP Academic Program Coordinator
simon.jaffe@yu.edu | 646-592-4717

Gladys Davis, Occupational Therapy Doctorate Academic Program Coordinator
gladys.davis@yu.edu | 646-592-4762

Nebahat Bayrakcioglu, PA Academic Program Coordinator
nebahat.bayrakcioglu@yu.edu | 646-592-4034

Graduate Admissions

Jared Hakimi, Director
jared.hakimi@yu.edu | 646-592-4722

Xavier Velasquez, Assistant Director
xavier.velasquez@yu.edu | 646-592-4737

Teaching and Learning 

John Vivolo, Director of Online and Campus Learning Strategies
john.vivolo@yu.edu | 646-592-4743

Lloyd Carew-Reid, Instructional Designer
lloyd.carew-reid@yu.edu | 646-592-4768

Denton Field, Educational Technologist
denton.field@yu.edu

Skip past mobile menu to footer