Skip to main content Skip to search
""

Staff

Making the World Smarter, Safer and Healthier

Office of the Dean 

Paul Russo, Vice Provost and Dean 
Read Dr. Russo's full biography 

Aaron Ross, Director of Strategic Initiatives and Deputy to the Dean 
aaron.ross2@yu.edu | 646-592-4148  
 
Sofia Binioris, Senior Project Manager and Advisor to the Dean 
sofia.binioris@yu.edu  

Jackie Hamilton, Director of Global Engagement and New Business Development
jackie.hamilton@yu.edu I 646-787-6194

Tabitha Collazo, Business and Operations Coordinator
tabitha.collazo@yu.edu | 646-592-4735

Graduate Admissions

Jared Hakimi, Director
jared.hakimi@yu.edu | 646-592-4722 | Schedule an Appointment

Shayna Matzner, Assistant Director
shayna.matzner@yu.edu I 646-592-4726 I Schedule an Appointment

Xavier Velasquez, Assistant Director
xavier.velasquez@yu.edu | 646-592-4737 | Schedule an Appointment

Graduate Student Life

Rafael Reyes, Director of Graduate Student Life and Community Engagement
rafael.reyes@yu.edu I 646-592-4729

Academic Programs

Shari Lowsky, Academic Program Manager, STEM
shari.lowsky@yu.edu I 646-592-4311

Simon Jaffe, Academic Program Coordinator, Speech-Language Pathology
simon.jaffe@yu.edu | 646-592-4717

Gladys Davis, Academic Program Coordinator, Occupational Therapy
gladys.davis@yu.edu | 646-592-4762

Nebahat Bayrakcioglu, Academic Program Coordinator, Physician Assistant Studies
nebahat.bayrakcioglu@yu.edu | 646-592-4034

Teaching and Learning 

John Vivolo, Director of Online and Campus Learning Strategies
john.vivolo@yu.edu | 646-592-4743

Lloyd Carew-Reid, Instructional Designer
lloyd.carew-reid@yu.edu | 646-592-4768

Denton Field, Educational Technologist
denton.field@yu.edu

Skip past mobile menu to footer