Skip to main content Skip to search
""

Contact Us

Office of the Registrar

Contact & Location Information

Stern College for Women | Sy Syms School (Grad Division) | Katz (Grad Division)

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

215 Lexington Avenue (@33rd Street)
6th Floor
New York, NY 10016

Phone: 646.592.4180
Fax: 212.340.7837
Beren email: berenregistrar@yu.edu
Katz School Grad Division email: katzgraduateregistrar@yu.edu

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

55 Fifth Avenue (@12th Street)
Room 1034
New York, NY 10003

Phone: 646.592.6280
Fax: 212.790.0341
cardozoregistrar@yu.edu
Cardozo Admissions

Grad Division

Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Belfer Building 203
1300 Morris Park Ave
Bronx, NY 10461

Phone: 718.430.2345
Fax: 718.430.8655
sgregistrar@einsteinmed.org
Einstein College of Medicine

MD Program

Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Belfer Building Rm 212
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461

Phone: 718.430.2102
Fax: 718.430.4123
registrar@einsteinmed.org  
Einstein College of Medicine 

Azrieli Graduate School | Bernard Revel Graduate School | Graduate Program in Arts & Sciences | Katz School | Sy Syms School | Wurzweiler School of Social Work | Yeshiva College

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

500 W. 185th Street, Furst 114
New York, NY 10033

Phone: 646.592.6270
Fax: 212.960.0004
wilfregistrar@yu.edu 

Ferkauf Graduate School | Alumni of Albert Einstein College of Medicine year 2018 and prior

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Rousso Building
1165 Morris Park Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461

Phone: 646.592.4515
Fax: 718.430.3960
resnickregistrar@yu.edu 
 

Our Staff

Akiva Koenigsberg
Associate Registrar
koenigsb@yu.edu

David Rosenberg
Assistant Registrar
david.rosenberg@yu.edu

Josie Figueroa
Assistant Registrar
jbfiguer@yu.edu

Kristine Ahmetaj
Principal Registration Clerk
kristine.ahmetaj@yu.edu

Angelique Sperber
Principal Registration Clerk
Angelique.Sperber@yu.edu

Diane Paul
Registrar Clerk
dpaul1@yu.edu

Aniruddha Das
Associate Registrar
adas@yu.edu

Cindy Pokrywa
Assistant Registrar
cynthia.pokrywa@yu.edu

Crystal M. Johnson
Principal Registrar Clerk
crystal.johnson@yu.edu

Jenna Guerrero
Principal Registrar Clerk
jenna.guerrero@yu.edu

Lorenzo Dwayne Harris
Associate Registrar
lorenzo.harris@yu.edu

Jeannine Englert
Registrar
englert@yu.edu

Zachary Piper
Assistant Registrar
zachary.piper@yu.edu

Anton P Reuben
Assistant Registrar
anton.reuben@yu.edu

Bledy Capellan 
Principal Registration Clerk
capellan@yu.edu  

Kaaron Saphir
Principal Registrar Clerk
saphir@yu.edu

Jennifer Spiegel
University Registrar
jennifer.spiegel@yu.edu

Sam Tyszler
Associate Registrar
tyszlers@yu.edu

Skip past mobile menu to footer