Beren Campus
Stern College for Women
Sy Syms School -Grad Division

Monday - Thursday
9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday
9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
215 Lexington Avenue (@33rd Street)
6th Floor
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646.592.4180
Fax: 212.340.7837
berenregistrar@yu.edu 

Katz School - Grad Division

katzgraduateregistrar@yu.edu

 

Cardozo School of Law


Monday - Thursday
9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday
9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
55 Fifth Avenue (@12th Street)
Room 1034
New York, NY 10003
Phone: 646.592.6280
Fax: 212.790.0341
cardozoregistrar@yu.edu 
On The Web

Einstein College of Medicine
Grad Division

Monday - Friday
9 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Belfer Building 203
1300 Morris Park Ave
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718.430.2345
Fax: 718.430.8655
sgregistrar@einsteinmed.org
On The Web

Wilf Campus
Azrieli Graduate School
Bernard Revel Graduate School
Graduate Program in Arts & Sciences
Katz School
Sy Syms School
Wurzweiler School of Social Work
Yeshiva College

Monday - Thursday
9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday
9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
500 W. 185th Street, Furst 114
New York, NY 10033
Phone: 646.592.6270
Fax: 212.960.0004
wilfregistrar@yu.edu 

 

Resnick Campus
Ferkauf Graduate School
Alumni of Albert Einstein College of Medicine year 2018 and prior

Monday - Thursday
9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday
9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Rousso Building
1165 Morris Park Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 646.592.4515
Fax: 718.430.3960
resnickregistrar@yu.edu 
 

Einstein College of Medicine
MD Program

Monday - Friday
9 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Belfer Building Rm 212
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718.430.2102
Fax: 718.430.4123
registrar@einsteinmed.org  
On The Web 

 


 

Staff

(Wilf - Beren - Ferkauf - Cardozo)

Wilf Campus

Akiva Koenigsberg
Associate Registrar
koenigsb@yu.edu

David Rosenberg
Assistant Registrar
david.rosenberg@yu.edu

Josie Figueroa
Assistant Registrar
jbfiguer@yu.edu

Kristine Ahmetaj
Principal Registrar Clerk
kristine.ahmetaj@yu.edu

Angelique Keller
Principal Registration Clerk
Angelique.Keller@yu.edu

Enna Korik
Principal Registration Clerk
Korik@yu.edu

Diane Paul
Registrar Clerk
dpaul@yu.edu

Beren Campus

Aniruddha Das
Associate Registrar
adas@yu.edu

Cindy Pokrywa
Assistant Registrar
cynthia.pokrywa@yu.edu

Crystal Johnson
Registrar Clerk
crystal.johnson@yu.edu

Jenna Guerrero
Principal Registrar Clerk
jenna.guerrero@yu.edu

Tara Kent
Associate Registrar (Katz Grad Divisions only)
tara.kent@yu.edu

Resnick Campus
Ferkauf Graduate School

Tara Kent
Associate Registrar
tara.kent@yu.edu

Cardozo School of Law

Jeannine Englert
Registrar
englert@yu.edu

Zachary Piper
Assistant Registrar
zachary.piper@yu.edu

Anton P Reuben
Assistant Registrar
anton.reuben@yu.edu

Bledy Capellan 
Principal Registration Clerk
capellan@yu.edu   

Kaaron Saphir
Principal Registrar Clerk
saphir@yu.edu

University Registrar

Jennifer Spiegel
University Registrar
jennifer.spiegel@yu.edu

Sam Tyszler
Associate Registrar
tyszlers@yu.edu