Learning
Beren Campus

Monday - Thursday
9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday
9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
215 Lexington Avenue (@33rd Street)
6th Floor
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 212.340.7777
Fax: 212.340.7837
berenregistrar@yu.edu 
Contact List

Cardozo School of Law

Monday - Thursday
9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday
9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
55 Fifth Avenue (@12th Street)
Room 1034
New York, NY 10003
Phone: 212.790.0295
Fax: 212.790.0341
brookdaleregistrar@yu.edu 
On The Web

Einstein College of Medicine
(Grad Division)

Monday - Friday
9 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Belfer Building 203
1300 Morris Park Ave
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718.430.2345
Fax: 718.430.8655
sgregistrar@einstein.yu.edu 
On The Web

Wilf
Wilf Campus

Monday - Thursday
9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday
9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
500 W. 185th Street, Furst 114
New York, NY 10033
Phone: 212.960.5274
Fax: 212.960.0004
wilfregistrar@yu.edu 
Contact List 

Ferkauf Graduate School

Monday - Thursday
9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday
9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Rousso Building
1165 Morris Park Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 646.592.4515
Fax: 718.430.3960
resnickregistrar@yu.edu 
Contact List 

Einstein College of Medicine
(MD Program)

Monday - Friday
9 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Belfer Buiilding Rm 212
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718.430.2102
Fax: 718.430.4123
registrar@einstein.yu.edu  
On The Web 

 


 

Staff

(Wilf - Beren - Ferkauf - Cardozo)

University Registrar

Jeannine Englert
University Registrar
englert@yu.edu

Sam Tyszler
Associate Registrar
tyszlers@yu.edu
 

Wilf Campus

Akiva Koenigsberg
Associate Registrar
koenigsb@yu.edu

David Rosenberg
Assistant Registrar
david.rosenberg@yu.edu

Josie Figueroa
Assistant Registrar
jbfiguer@yu.edu

Lillian Castanon
Registrar Clerk
lcastano@yu.edu

Kevon Harvey
Principal Registrar Clerk
kevon.harvey@yu.edu

Julio Rodriguez
Principal Registration Clerk
jcrodri1@yu.edu

Beren Campus

Aniruddha Das
Associate Registrar
adas@yu.edu

Mary Clarke
Registrar Clerk
mary.clarke@yu.edu

Pinhas Friedenberg
Registrar Clerk
pinhas.friedenberg@yu.edu

Jenna Guerrero
Principal Registrar Clerk
jenna.guerrero@yu.edu
 

Ferkauf School of Psychology

Tara Kent
Associate Registrar
tara.kent@yu.edu

Orey Brockington
Principal Registration Clerk
brocking@yu.edu


Cardozo School of Law

Cynthia Benolken
Associate Registrar
benolken@yu.edu

Bledy Capellan 
Principal Registration Clerk
capellan@yu.edu   

Diane Paul
Registrar Clerk
dpaul@yu.edu