Skip to main content Skip to search
""

Staff

Marketing and Communications

Doron Stern

Doron Stern
Vice President
and Chief Marketing
& Communications Officer
646.592.6315 
doron.stern@yu.edu

William Burgos

William Burgos
Executive Assistant
646.592.6301 
wburgos@yu.edu

Design

Judy Tashji

Judy Tashji
Creative Director
646.592.6318 
tashji@yu.edu

Emily Steinberg

Emily Scherer Steinberg
Senior Art Director
646.592.6317 
steinbe@yu.edu

Gisel Pineyro

Gisel Pineyro
Art Director
646.592.6316 
pineyro@yu.edu

Phillppe Cassamajor

Philippe Cassamajor
Art Director, Digital Media
646.592.6302 
cassamaj@yu.edu

Patricia Daley
Production Specialist
patricia.daley@yu.edu

Advertising & Interactive Services

Robert Kadar
Senior Director of Marketing
robert.kadar@yu.edu

Vickey Edge

Vickey Edge
Communications
and Interactive
Media Administrator
646.592.6303 
edge@yu.edu

Milena Lozina

Milena Lozina
Marketing Manager
646.592.6312 
milena.lozina@yu.edu

Tiffany Smith
Marketing and Project Manager
646.592.6304 
tiffany.smith@yu.edu

Communications, Photography, Video, and Social Media 

Mechal Haas
Executive Director of Communications
646.592-6309 
mechal.haas@yu.edu

Michael Bettencourt
Communications Manager
646.592.6311 
michael.bettencourt@yu.edu

Laura Berlinger
Senior Editor
646.592.6305 
laura.berlinger@yu.edu

Maureen Brennan
Senior Editor
646.592.6307 
maureen.brennan@yu.edu

Events

Aliza Berenholz

Aliza Berenholz Peled
Assistant Vice President, Events and Special Projects
646.592.4295
aliza.berenholz@yu.edu

Melissa Celik

Melissa Celik
Director of University Events
646.592.4297
melissa.celik@yu.edu

Jessica Sonders

Jessica Sonders
Associate Director of Events
646.830.0905
jessica.sonders@yu.edu

Melissa Garcia
Events Scheduler
646.592.4296
melissa.garcia@yu.edu

 

Gretchen Correa

Gretchen Correa
Data Manager
646.592.4268
gretchen.correa@yu.edu

Stefani Schaechter
Events Associate
646.592.4298
stefani.schaechter@yu.edu

Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law

John DeNatale

John DeNatale
Director of Communications and Public Affairs
212.790.0237
denatale@yu.edu

Rachel Zuckerman

Rachel Zuckerman
Director of Digital Communications
rachel.zuckerman@yu.edu
 

Julie Schneyer

Julie Schneyer
Communications Specialist: News and Publicity
212.790.0318
julie.schneyer@yu.edu
 

 

Devon Wade

Devon Wade
Digital Marketing
919-381-4104
wade@yu.edu

Kate Macken
Communications Associate
kate.macken@yu.edu

Skip past mobile menu to footer