Skip to main content

Business Affairs

School Menu

Contact Us

Office of CFO

Jake Harman
Vice President of Business Affairs
Chief Financial Officer of Yeshiva University
646.592.4005 | jharman@yu.edu  

Tabitha Collazo
Administrator
646.592.4006 | tabitha.collazo@yu.edu  

Controller
Joseph Dandic
Controller
646.592.4003 | dandic@yu.edu

Director

Dena Mercado
Director of Accounting
646.592.4007 | dmercado@yu.edu

 

Esther Cohen
Senior Accounting Manager
646.592.4251 | ecohen3@yu.edu

Budget
     

Nathaniel Kane
Director of Budgeting and Management Reporting
212.960.5400 x6983 |  nathaniel.kane@yu.edu  

Reporting Department

Ron Nahum
Finance Systems Management
646-592-4002 | nahum@yu.edu

Human Resources

Yvonne M. Ramirez
Chief Human Resources Officer
718.430.2541 | yvonne.ramirez@einstein.yu.edu

Internal Audit

Amanda Grace
Assistant Vice President, Internal Audit
212.960.5456 | grace@yu.edu

Investment Office

Chief Investment Officer
646.592.4010

Payroll

Effie Smith
Director of Payroll Services
212.960.5466 | Effie.smith@einstein.yu.edu  

Procurement

Thomas Cannon
646-592-4325 | Thomas.cannon@yu.edu

Risk Management

Mark Alexander
Risk Manager
646.592.4415 |  mark.alexander@yu.edu  

Tax Compliance

Alan Kluger
212.960.5400 x 6394 | akluger@yu.edu

Treasury

Michael Schreiber
Director of Treasury Operations
646.592.4226 | Michael.schreiber@yu.edu