Skip to main content Skip to search
""

Contact Our Staff

Business Affairs

Jake Harman
Vice President of Business Affairs
Chief Financial Officer of Yeshiva University
Tel: 646.592.4005
Fax: 212.960.0023
Email: jharman@yu.edu

Tabitha Collazo
Business Administrator
Tel: 646.592.4005
Fax: 212.960.0023
Email: tabitha.collazo@yu.edu

Joseph Dandic
Controller
Tel: 646.592.4003
Fax: 212.960.0023
Email: dandic@yu.edu

Dena Mercado
Director of Accounting
Tel: 646.592.4007
Fax: 212.960.0023
Email: dmercado@yu.edu

Kimesha Crandon
Senior Accounting Manager
Tel: 646.592.4362
Fax: 212.960.0023
Email: crandon@yu.edu

Nathaniel Kane
AVP for Budget and Management Analysis
Tel: 646.592.4256
Fax: 212.960.0023
Email: nathaniel.kane@yu.edu

Ron Nahum
Finance Systems Management
Tel: 646.592.4002
Fax: 212.960.0023
Email: nahum@yu.edu

Julie Auster
Chief Human Resources Officer
646.592.4333
Email: Julie.auster@yu.edu

Veronica Nazginova, CPA
Director of Internal Audit
Tel: 646.592.4565
Fax: 212.960.0023
Email: nazginov@yu.edu

Chief Investment Officer
646.592.4010

Effie Smith
Director of Payroll Services
212.960.5466
Email: Effie.smith@einstein.yu.edu

Thomas Cannon
646.592.4325
Email: thomas.cannon@yu.edu

Alan Kluger
Tax Compliance
212.960.5400 x 6394
Email: akluger@yu.edu

Michael Schreiber
Chief Treasury Officer
Tel: 646.592-4226
Fax: 212.960.0062
Email: michael.schreiber@yu.edu

Skip past mobile menu to footer