Skip to main content

Undergraduate Torah Studies

School Menu

Contact Us

Yeshiva University Undergraduate Torah Studies
Glueck Center for Jewish Study, Suite 632
515 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033

Rabbi Menachem Penner
Max and Marion Grill Dean of Rabbi Isaac Elchanan Theological Seminary and Undergraduate Torah Studies
646.592.4063
penner@yu.edu

Ari S. Weitz
Assistant to the Dean
646.592.4061
ari.weitz@yu.edu

Rabbi Yosef Kalinsky
Associate Dean
646.592.4068
kalinsky@yu.edu  

Mordy Prus
Assistant to the Associate Dean
646.592.4067
mprus@yu.edu

Rabbi Ely Bacon
Mashgiach Ruchani
Assistant Dean
Glueck 313
646.592.4069
ebacon@yu.edu

Rabbi Jonathan Shippel
Director, James Striar School
646.592.4467
shippel@yu.edu

Chad Hopkovitz
Administrator, James Striar School and Isaac Breuer College of Hebraic Studies
Glueck Center, Room 626
646.592.4466
chopkovi@yu.edu