Skip to main content

Office of the Provost

School Menu

Staff

Selma Botman, PhD
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
selma.botman@yu.edu

Paul Russo, PhD
Vice Provost & Dean of the Katz School for Graduate & Professional Studies
paul.russo@yu.edu

Timothy Stevens, PhD
Special Assistant to the Provost, MSCHE ALO, NYSED Liaison
timothy.stevens@yu.edu

Jacob Kramer, MBA
Director of Academic Finance & Budgeting
jakramer@yu.edu

Amanda Riego, MA, MPA
Director of Academic Operations
amanda.riego@yu.edu

Grissel Malave-Coplin
Executive Assistant to the Provost & Vice President of Academic Affairs
grissel.malave-coplin@yu.edu