Staff

Selma Botman
Selma Botman, PhD

Selma Botman, PhD
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
selma.botman@yu.edu

Paul Russo
Paul Russo, PhD

Paul Russo, PhD
Vice Provost & Dean of the Katz School for Graduate & Professional Studies
paul.russo@yu.edu

Timothy Stevens
Timothy Stevens, PhD

Timothy Stevens, PhD
Special Assistant to the Provost, MSCHE ALO, NYSED Liaison
timothy.stevens@yu.edu

Sabina Campoverde
Sabina Campoverde

Sabina Campoverde, BA
Research and Accreditation Administrator
sabina.campoverde@yu.edu

Stu Halpern
Dr. Rabbi Stu Halpern, MBA

Dr. Rabbi Stu Halpern, MBA
Senior Advisor to the Provost
shalpern@yu.edu

Daphne Kohavy, M.S.Ed, M.S.I.T

Daphne Kohavy, M.S.Ed, M.S.I.T.,
Senior Instructional Technologist
dkohavy@yu.edu

Jacob Kramer, MBA
Jacob Kramer, MBA

Jacob Kramer, MBA
Director of Academic Finance & Budgeting
jakramer@yu.edu

Yuxiang Liu, EdD

Yuxiang Liu , EdD
Director of Institutional Research & Assessment
yuxiang.liu@yu.edu

Amanda Riego, MA, MPA

Amanda Riego, MA, MPA
Director of Academic Operations
amanda.riego@yu.edu

Christine Sneva, M.Ed.

Christine Sneva, M.Ed.
Executive Director, Graduate Enrollment Management
Christine.sneva@yu.edu

Marina Vasilyeva, MS

Marina Vasilyeva, MS
Director of Sponsored Programs
marina.vasilyeva@yu.edu

Hillary Landa Walsh

Hillary Landa Walsh
Executive Assistant to the Provost & Vice President of Academic Affairs
hillary.landawalsh@yu.edu

Wendy Williams
Wendy Williams

Wendy Williams
Director, Center for Innovative Teaching and Learning                                           
wendy.williams@yu.edu