Skip to main content Skip to search
""

Our Staff

Office of the Provost

Selma Botman
Selma Botman, PhD

Selma Botman, PhD
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
selma.botman@yu.edu

 

 

 

 

Paul Russo
Paul Russo, PhD

Paul Russo, PhD
Vice Provost & Dean of the Katz School for Graduate & Professional Studies
paul.russo@yu.edu

 

 

 

 

Chaim Nissel
Chaim Nissel, PsyD

Chaim Nissel, PsyD
Vice Provost & University Dean of Students
drnissel@yu.edu

 

 

 

 

Danielle Wozniak
Danielle Wozniak, MSW, PhD

Danielle Wozniak, MSW, PhD
Vice Provost and Dorothy and David I. Schachne Dean
Wurzweiler School of Social Work
danielle.wozniak@yu.edu

 

 

 

Timothy Stevens
Timothy Stevens, PhD

Timothy Stevens, PhD
Special Assistant to the Provost, MSCHE ALO, NYSED Liaison
timothy.stevens@yu.edu

 

 

 

 

Edward F. Berliner
Edward F. Berliner, PhD

Edward F. Berliner, PhD
Dean of Science Management
Clinical Professor of Physics
eberline@yu.edu

 

 

 

Sabina Campoverde
Sabina Campoverde

Sabina Campoverde
Sponsored Programs Officer
sabina.campoverde@yu.edu

 

 

 

 

Stu Halpern
Dr. Rabbi Stu Halpern, MBA

Dr. Rabbi Stu Halpern, MBA
Senior Advisor to the Provost
shalpern@yu.edu

 

 

 

 

Jacob Kramer, MBA
Jacob Kramer, MBA

Jacob Kramer, MBA
Director of Academic Finance & Budgeting
jakramer@yu.edu

 

 

 

 

Yuxiang Liu, EdD

Yuxiang Liu , EdD
Director of Institutional Research & Assessment
yuxiang.liu@yu.edu

 

 

 

 

Amanda Riego, MA, MPA
Director of Academic Operations
amanda.riego@yu.edu

 

 

 

 

Christine Sneva, M.Ed.
Executive Director, Graduate Enrollment Management
Christine.sneva@yu.edu

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Kinney, MA
Director of Sponsored Programs and Research Policy & Integrity
jennifer.kinney@yu.edu

 

 

 

 

Hillary Landa Walsh
Executive Assistant to the Provost & Vice President of Academic Affairs
hillary.landawalsh@yu.edu

Skip past mobile menu to footer