• Office of Student Life

  • Please reach out to us if you have any questions.

    Beren Campus: 215 Lexington Ave, 5th Floor. 646-592-4125

    Wilf Campus: Rubin Hall, Room 106. 212-960-5411 

     

    Beren Campus   

    Aliza J. Abrams, LMSW
    Beren Campus Director
    Phone: 646-592-4131
    Email: aabrams@yu.edu

    Tami Adelson
    Program Manager
    Phone: 646-592-4129
    Email: adelson@yu.edu

    Lauren Elefant
    Program Manager
    Phone: 646-592-4145

    Email: lelefant@yu.edu

    Willie Balk
    Rabinic Intern
    Phone: 212-960-5400 x 6550

     

    Wilf Campus

    Hezzy Jesin, MSW 
    Wilf Campus Director 
    Phone: 212-960-5400 x 6169 

    Email: jesin@yu.edu 

    Linda Stone, MS 
    Operations Manager 
    Phone: 212-960-5400 x5843 
    Email: lstone@yu.edu 

    Elie Hirt
    Stanton Fellow
    Phone: 212-960-5400 x6351
    Email: elie.hirt@yu.edu

    Daniel Abraham
    Shabbat Coordinator
    Phone: 212-960-5400 x5842
    Email: daniel.abraham@yu.edu

     

     

Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU