Skip to main content

Office of Alumni Affairs

School Menu

Connect with Us

Visit in-person:

Wilf Campus
500 West 185th Street
Furst Hall, Suite 530
New York, NY 10033

Phone: 646.592.4490
Fax: 212.960.5336

Email us:

alumni@yu.edu

Visit us online: 

  
  Facebook: Yeshiva University Alumni Affairs

   
  
  LinkedIn (group): Yeshiva University Alumni

   
Flickr icon v2  
  Flickr photos: YU Alumni Affairs
  

   

Office of Alumni Affairs

Suzy Schwartz
Suzy Schwartz   
Assistant Vice President  
Alumni Affairs and Strategic Development
suzy.schwartz@yu.edu
646-592-4485
 
Dina Burcat
Dina Burcat   
Director 
Alumni Affairs
burcat@yu.edu
646-592-4486
 
Rachel Lebwohl
Rachel Lebwohl
Marketing Associate
Alumni Affairs
rachel.lebwohl@yu.edu
646-592-4511
 
Daniel Abraham
Daniel Abraham   
External Relations Associate
Alumni Affairs
daniel.abraham@yu.edu
646-592-4486
 
Chantal Bonsu
Chantal Bonsu
Office Coordinator
Alumni Affairs and Annual Giving
Chantal.bonsu@yu.edu
646-592-4514