Skip to main content

Yeshiva College

School Menu

Directory

We are in the midst of updating our Yeshiva College listing. If there is no e-mail provided for a particular faculty you are looking for, please contact the Dean's Office at 646-592-4430 or at YCDeans@yu.edu for information.

A-E
F-K
L-P
R-Z
NAME
E-MAIL
DEPARTMENT

Rynhold, Daniel

rynhold@yu.edu

Jewish Studies

Samson, Jacopo jsamson1@yu.edu Chemistry

Schacter, JJ

jschacte@yu.edu

Jewish Studies

Schapiro, Jonathan

jschapir@yu.edu

Fine Arts and Music

Schnall, Eliezer

schnall@yu.edu

Psychology

Schneider, Samuel

sschneid@yu.edu

Hebrew

Schrecker, Ellen schreckr@yu.edu

History (Emerita)

Schwabe, Liesl

schwabe@yu.edu

English

Schwartz, Allen

amschwa1@yu.edu

Jewish Studies

Shalom, Sigal

sshalom@yu.edu

Hebrew

Shao, Ran rshao@yu.edu Economics
Shechter, Ari ari.shechter@yu.edu Psychology

Silbermintz, Norma

silbermi@yu.edu

English

Snider, Lin

snider@yu.edu

Fine Arts and Music

Soloveitchik, Meir msolo@yu.edu Jewish Studies/Philosophy
Steinhauer, Josefa jsteinha@yu.edu Biology

Stenhouse, William

stenhous@yu.edu

History

Stewart, Elizabeth

estewart@yu.edu

English

Amy Stuart      amy.stuart@yu.edu Sociology

Sugarman, Fredric

fsugarma@yu.edu

Associate Dean

Taylor-Bruce, Donald taylorbr@yu.edu Mathematics

Tendler, Moses

tendler@yu.edu

Biology

Tsadik, Daniel

dtsadik@yu.edu

Jewish Studies

Viswanathan Raji

raji@yu.edu

Chemistry, Associate Dean

Weidhorn, Manfred   weidhorn@yu.edu   English

Wieder, Jeremy

kjwieder@yu.edu

Jewish Studies

Yasuf, Annika yasuf@yu.edu Biology
Zaitseva, Maria zaitseva@yu.edu Political Science

Zimmerman, Joshua

zimmerm@yu.edu

History

Zisook, Jonathan jzisook@yu.edu Sociology

Zypman, Fredy

zypman@yu.edu

Physics