Skip to main content

Yeshiva College

School Menu

Directory

We are in the midst of updating our Yeshiva College listing. If there is no e-mail provided for a particular faculty you are looking for, please contact the Dean's Office at 646-592-4430 or at YCDeans@yu.edu for information.

A-E
F-K
L-P
R-Z
NAME
E-MAIL
DEPARTMENT

Lavinsky, David

lavinsky@yu.edu

English

Lebow, Arnold

lebow@yu.edu

Mathematics

Lee, William

leewill@yu.edu

English

Lerner, Jonathan jlerner1@yu.edu Yiddish

Levin, Chaviva

clevin1@yu.edu

Jewish History

Lim, Daniel dlim@yu.edu Chemistry
Linzer, Lori lori.linzer@yu.edu Hebrew

Malka, Ariel

amalka@yu.edu

Psychology

Marini, Antonella

marini@yu.edu

Mathematics

Mermelstein, Ari

mermels@yu.edu

Bible

Mesch, Rachel

mesch@yu.edu

Modern Languages

Mitra, Somdeb

smitra@aecom.yu.edu

Biology

Musser, Maxwell maxwell.musser@yu.edu Mathematics

Nochimson, Richard

rln@yu.edu

English

Olson, Jess

olson@yu.edu

Jewish History

Orlian, Mitchell

jorlian@yu.edu

Hebrew

Perelis, Ronnie

perelis@yu.edu

Jewish Studies