Skip to main content

Yeshiva College

School Menu

Directory

We are in the midst of updating our Yeshiva College listing. If there is no e-mail provided for a particular faculty you are looking for, please contact the Dean's Office at 646-592-4430 or at YCDeans@yu.edu for details.

A-E
 
F-K
 
L-P
 
R-Z
 
NAME
 
E-MAIL
 
DEPARTMENT
 

Fine, Steven

sfine2@yu.edu

Jewish Studies

Fitzgerald, Lauren

fitzger@yu.edu

English

Frazer, Ezra      efrazer@yu.edu Hebrew Language

Freedman, Jeffrey

freedman@yu.edu

History

Galantucci, Bruno

galantuc@yu.edu

Psychology

Geller, Andrew Andrew.geller@yu.edu Psychology
Genoves, Roberto roberto.genoves@yu.edu Political Science

Geyh, Paula

geyh@yu.edu

English

Gidea, Marian gidea@yu.edu Mathematics
Glaser, Chaya cglaser@yu.edu Hebrew Language

Glassman, Paul

pglassma@yu.edu

Fine Arts and Music

Glicksman, Stephen

sglicksm@yu.edu

Psychology

Goswami, Sumanta

goswami@yu.edu

Biology

Grivoyannis, Elias

grivoyan@yu.edu

Economics

Hashimoto, Tadashi Tadashi.Hashimoto@yu.edu Economics

Herman, Jacob

jherman@yu.edu

Lab Tech, Chemistry

Hoffman, Edward

elhoffma@yu.edu

Psychology

Holtz, Shalom

sholtz@yu.edu

Jewish Studies

Horwitz, David

dhorwitz@yu.edu

Jewish Studies

Hurvitz, Elazar

hurvitz@yu.edu

Jewish Studies

Hyman, Arthur ahyman@yu.edu Jewish Studies

Isaacs, Jenny

jisaacs@yu.edu

Psychology

Jacobson, Joanne

jacobson@yu.edu

English

Jiang, Jianfeng

jiang@yu.edu

Chemistry

Joffe, Benjamin joffe@yu.edu Classical Languages

Johnson, David

dajohnso@yu.edu

Philosophy

Kahn, James

jkahn1@yu.edu

Economics

Karlip, Joshua

karlip@yu.edu

Jewish Studies

Kasher, Sarah

sarahsprinting@optonline.net

Hebrew Language

Katz, Jill

jckatz@yu.edu

Jewish Studies

Kelly, Van

vkelly@yu.edu

Computer Science

Kimmel, Daniel   Daniel.Kimmel@yu.edu Sociology
Kogut, Aaron aaron.kogut@yu.edu Biology

Koller, Aaron

koller@yu.edu

Jewish Studies

Kosak, Hadassah

kosak@yu.edu

History

Kra-Schaum, Rachel

rkra@yu.edu

Hebrew Language