Skip to main content

Yeshiva College

School Menu
View from Yeshiva University Mendel Gottesman Library

Directory

We are in the midst of updating our Yeshiva College listing. If there is no e-mail provided for a particular faculty you are looking for, please contact the Dean's Office at 646-592-4430 or at YCDeans@yu.edu for information.

A-E
F-K
L-P
R-Z
NAME
E-MAIL
DEPARTMENT

Acikgoz, Omer

acikgoz@yu.edu

Economics

 

Aisenbrey, Silke

silke.aisenbrey@yu.edu

Sociology

Angel, Hayyim

hangel@yu.edu

Bible

Angel, Joseph

jangel@yu.edu

Bible

Aroosi, Jamie  aroosi@yu.edu Political Science

Asherie, Neer

asherie@yu.edu

Physics and Biology

Aurich, Carla

aurich@yu.edu

Art/Music/Speech

     
Ballan, Harry harry.ballan@yu.edu Psychology & Fine Arts and Music

Barrios-Landeros, Fabiola

barriosl@yu.edu

Chemistry

Bastuscheck, Marc

bastusch@yu.edu

Physics

Bazet de Broitman, Graciela broitman@yu.edu   Modern Languages
Bednarsh, Joe jbednrsh@yu.edu Physical Education
Behravan, Mahdokht       Mahdokht.Behravan@yu.edu Physics

Beliavsky, Daniel

beliavsk@yu.edu

Fine Arts and Music

Berger, David

dberger@yu.edu

Jewish Studies

Berliner, Ed

eberline@yu.edu

Pre-Engineering

Bernstein, Moshe

mjbrnstn@yu.edu

Jewish Studies

Bevan, Ruth

rabevan@yu.edu

Political Science

Blatner, Barbara

blatner@yu.edu

English

Bloise, Gaetano bloise@yu.edu   Economics

Breban, Michael

breban@yu.edu

Computer Science

Broitman, Marcelo

mbroitma@yu.edu

Modern Languages

Buldyrev, Sergey

buldyrev@yu.edu

Physics

Burger, Allan aburger1@yu.edu Chemistry

Burgess, Douglas

burgess@yu.edu

History

Camara, James camara@yu.edu Chemistry

Carmy, Shalom

carmy@yu.edu

Jewish Studies

Chen, Wenxiong

wchen@yu.edu

Mathematics

Chiappetta, Vincent

chiappet@yu.edu

Biology

Citanna, Alessandro

citanna@yu.edu

Economics

Cohen, Anna-Lisa

acohen11@yu.edu

Psychology

Covitz, Akiva akiva.covitz@yu.edu Core Curriculum

Cwilich, Gabriel

cwilich@yu.edu

Physics

Danishefsky, Malka mdanish1@yu.edu Hebrew Language

Dauber, Jonathan

dauber@yu.edu

Jewish Studies

Davidesco, Ido ido.davidesco@yu.edu Psychology

Eichler, Barry

eichler@yu.edu

Jewish Studies

Elman, Yaakov

yelman@yu.edu

Jewish Studies