Yeshiva University

Dean's Office: Administration

Danielle Wozniak, MSW, PhD
Dorothy and David Schachne Dean


Jay S. Sweifach, LCSW, DSW

Associate Dean & Director of PhD Program


Jeffrey Coyle, LCSWR

MSW Program Director


Eric Grossman, LCSW 

Director of Field Instruction


Katherine Mitchell, PhD, LCSW, CASAC

Program Director, Care Cafe'


Eve Mayer, AM, PhD

Program Administrator, PhD


Esti Coates, MS

Program Administrator, MSW


Timothy B. Conley

Director of Online Education


Debbie Akerman, LCSW, PhD

Associate Director, Field/Block Program


Elizabeth Denhoff

Director of Graduate Recruitment & Admissions


Naterena A. Parham-Cofield, MBA

Academic Administrator 

Jeanette Wermuth
Executive Assistant



Frances Montas
Executive Secretary, Field Office

Hana Frankl

Program Coordinator, Care Cafe


Diane Landau

Program Coordinator


Andrea Taylor
Office Coordinator


Samara Toliver

Executive Secretary