Skip to main content

Counseling Center

School Menu

Contact Us

Beren and Cardozo Campus Counseling Center
205 Lexington Avenue (between 32nd and 33rd street)
Suite 401
Phone: 646.592.4210
 counseling@yu.edu

Wilf Campus Counseling Center
500 West 185th Street, Furst Hall, Suite 520
Phone: 646.592.4200
 counseling@yu.edu

 

Our Staff

Yael Muskat, Psy.D.
Director
 ymuskat@yu.edu

Martin Galla, LCSW
Assistant Director
 galla@yu.edu  

Debra Alper, Ph.D.
Psychologist
 debra.alper@yu.edu  

Rochelle Ausubel, Ph.D.
Senior Psychologist
 rausubel@yu.edu  

Sara Asher, Psy.D.
Psychologist
 sasher1@yu.edu   

Eric Pollak, Psy.D.
Psychologist
 eric.pollak@yu.edu

Hillel Grossman, M.D.
Psychiatrist

Risa Koren, M.D.
Psychiatrist

 

 Support Staff

Madeline Castanon
Beren Campus Counseling Center
Executive Assistant
 castanon@yu.edu
646.592.4210

Judith E. Lopez
Wilf Campus Counseling Center
Executive Assistant 
 jlopez@yu.edu
646.592.4200