Administration and Boards

UNIVERSITY ADMINISTRATION

Richard M. Joel, JD

President and Bravmann Family University Professor

Norman Lamm, PhD

Chancellor

Morton Lowengrub, PhD

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Kenneth Brander, MA

The David Mitzner Dean of the Center for the Jewish Future

Zevulun Charlop, MA

Dean Emeritus and Special Adviser on Yeshiva Affairs

Herbert C. Dobrinsky, EdD

Vice President for University Affairs

Daniel T. Forman, MS

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

J. Michael Gower, MBA

Vice President for Business Affairs and CFO

Josh Joseph, MA

Vice President and Chief of Staff

Andrew J. Lauer, Esq., JD, LLM

Vice President for Legal Affairs, Secretary and General Counsel

Marc Milstein, MBA

Vice President for InformationTechnology and CIO

Yvonne Ramirez, BBA

Chief Human Resources Officer

Jeffrey Rosengarten, BA

Vice President for Administrative Services

Michael Scagnoli, MBA

Executive Director of Communications and Public Affairs

Allen M. Spiegel, MD

The Marilyn and Stanley M. Katz Dean, Albert Einstein College of Medicine

YESHIVA UNIVERSITY Board of Trustees

Henry Kressel

Chairman

Robert M. Beren David S. Gottesman Ronald P. Stanton Morry J. Weiss Chairmen Emeriti

Ludwig Bravmann Mordecai D. Katz Moshael J. Straus Vice Chairmen

Philip Friedman

Treasurer

Naomi Azrieli Dr. Jayne G. Beker Jack A. Belz Marvin S. Bienenfeld Marjorie Diener Blenden Sender Z. Cohen Jeffrey J. Feil Michael Gamson Dr. Felix L. Glaubach Alan E. Goldberg Ruth L. Gottesman Fanya Gottesfeld Heller Michael Jesselson Richard M. Joel Marcos D. Katz Dr. Norman Lamm David M. Magerman Matthew J. Maryles

Ira M. Mitzner
Joshua L. Muss
Jack M. Nagel
Leslie E. Payson
Vivian Glueck Rosenberg
David I. Schachne
Jay Schottenstein
Joel Schreiber
Daniel A. Schwartz
Irwin Shapiro
Mark Silber
Zygmunt Wilf
Shira Yoshor
Members

S. Daniel Abraham
Hal H. Beretz
J. Morton Davis
Aaron Feuerstein
Gerald Furst
Emanuel Gruss
Joseph Segal
Elie Wiesel
Jay H. Zises
Honorary Trustees

David J. Azrieli David Eshaghian Dr. Ira Kukin Joseph Wilf Trustees Emeriti

DEANS AND DIRECTORS

Karen Bacon, PhD

The Dr. Monique C. Katz Dean, Stern College for Women

Bernard Beer, BA

Director, Philip and Sarah Belz School of Jewish Music

David Berger, PhD

Dean, Bernard Revel Graduate School of Jewish Studies Director, Wilf Campus Division of Academic Jewish Studies

Pearl Berger, MLS

Dean, University Libraries

Matthew Diller, JD

Dean, Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law

Barry Eichler, PhD

Dean, Yeshiva College

Victoria Freedman, PhD

Assistant Dean for Graduate Studies Director, Sue Golding Graduate Division of Medical Sciences Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Carmen Ortiz Hendricks, DSW

The Dorothy and David I. Schachne Dean, Wurzweiler School of Social Work

Moses Pava, PhD

Dean, Sy Syms School of Business

Yona Reiss, JD

The Max and Marion Grill Dean, Yeshiva Program/Mazer School of Talmudic Studies

Dean, Undergraduate Jewish Studies

David J. Schnall, PhD

Dean, Azrieli Graduate School of Jewish Education and Administration

Lawrence J. Siegel, PhD

Dean, Ferkauf Graduate School of Psychology

Allen M. Spiegel, MD

The Marilyn and Stanley M. Katz Dean, Albert Einstein College of Medicine

AFFILIATES

Yona Reiss, JD

The Max and Marion Grill Dean, Rabbi Isaac Elchanan Theological Seminary

CB Neugroschl, MA

Head of School, Samuel H. Wang Yeshiva University High School for Girls

Michael Taubes, MS

Head of School, The Marsha Stern Talmudical Academy Yeshiva University High School for Boys

Jacob Wisse, PhD Director Yeshiva University Museum