## **Yeshiva University Middle States Self Study 2023 Steering Committee**

Members of the Steering Committee

Dr. Timothy Stevens, Deputy Provost and MSCHE ALO, co-chair

Dr. Leslie Halpern, Dean of the Ferkauf Graduate School of Psychology, co-chair

Dr. Karen Bacon, Dean of the Stern College for Women and Yeshiva College

Alternate: Dr. Daniel Reynold, Dean of the Revel School of Jewish Studies

Dr. S. Abraham (Avri) Ravid, Professor of Finance, Sy Syms School of Business, Co-Chair of the Faculty Council

Alternate: Dr. Gabriel Cwilich, Professor of Physics, Yeshiva College, Co-Chair of the Faculty Council

Esther K. Sasson, JD, Associate General Counsel

Alternate: Sam A. Yospe, JD, Assistant General Counsel

Dr. Chaim Nissel, Vice Provost and Dean of Graduate Students

Alternate: Dr, Sara Asher, Dean of Undergraduate Students

Patrick Gallagher, Vice President of Administration and Chief Administrative Services Officer

Alternate: Julie Auster, JD, Chief Human Resources Officer

Joseph Dandic, Controller

Alternate: Jacob Kramer, Director of Budget and Planning

Susan Meyers, Chief Advancement Officer

Alternate: Ellen Finklestein, Chief Strategy Officer, Institutional Advancement

Deena S. Rabinovich, Chair, Judaic Studies Department; Director, Legacy Heritage Fund Jewish Educators Project

Alternate: Rabbi Jon Green, Director, James Striar School of Jewish Studies