Skip to main content

Yeshiva University

School Menu

Staff


(Wilf - Beren - Ferkauf - Cardozo)

 

University Registrar

Jeannine Englert
University Registrar
englert@yu.edu
  

Sam Tyszler
Associate Registrar
tyszlers@yu.edu

Wilf Campus

Akiva Koenigsberg
Associate Registrar
koenigsb@yu.edu

Ephi Strazynski
Assistant Registrar
estrazyn@yu.edu

Josie Figueroa
Principal Registration Clerk
jbfiguer@yu.edu

Cynthia Navarro
Registrar Clerk
cynthia.navarro@yu.edu 

Julio Rodriguez
Principal Registration Clerk
jcrodri1@yu.edu
 

Beren Campus

 

Aniruddha Das
Associate Registrar
adas@yu.edu

Pinhas Friedenberg
Registrar Clerk
pinhas.friedenberg@yu.edu

Jenna Guerrero
Registrar Clerk
jenna.guerrero@yu.edu
 
Tracey Stokes
Principal Registration Clerk
stokes@yu.edu

 

Ferkauf School of Psychology


Orey Brockington
Principal Registration Clerk
brocking@yu.edu

 

Cardozo School of Law

Michele Filorimo
Registrar
filorimo@yu.edu


Cynthia Benolken
Associate Registrar
benolken@yu.edu

Bledy Capellan 
Principal Registration Clerk
capellan@yu.edu