Staff

(Wilf - Beren - Ferkauf - Cardozo)

University Registrar

Jeannine Englert
University Registrar
englert@yu.edu

Sam Tyszler
Associate Registrar
tyszlers@yu.edu
 

Wilf Campus

Akiva Koenigsberg
Associate Registrar
koenigsb@yu.edu

David Rosenberg
Assistant Registrar
david.rosenberg@yu.edu

Lillian Castanon
Registrar Clerk
lcastano@yu.edu

Josie Figueroa
Principal Registration Clerk
jbfiguer@yu.edu

Alexa Reyes
Registrar Clerk
alexa.reyes@yu.edu

Julio Rodriguez
Principal Registration Clerk
jcrodri1@yu.edu
 

Beren Campus

Aniruddha Das
Associate Registrar
adas@yu.edu

Pinhas Friedenberg
Registrar Clerk
pinhas.friedenberg@yu.edu

Jenna Guerrero
Registrar Clerk
jenna.guerrero@yu.edu
 

Ferkauf School of Psychology

Adela Smith
Assistant Registrar
adela.smith@yu.edu

Orey Brockington
Principal Registration Clerk
brocking@yu.edu


Cardozo School of Law

Michele Filorimo
Registrar
filorimo@yu.edu

Cynthia Benolken
Associate Registrar
benolken@yu.edu

Bledy Capellan 
Principal Registration Clerk
capellan@yu.edu