Skip to main content

Procurement

School Menu

Click on a commodity below to find a vendor

 Appliances

 

Leiberts Royal Green
Stuart Royal
914-949-5999
stuart@leiberts.com

PC Richard & Son
Chris Galarza
631-843-4354
chris.galarza@pcrichard.com

 

 Audiovisual

 

Smart Source AV
Mill Samardzija
718-361-4540
msamaedzija@smartsourceav.com

Dynamic Event Group
Brian Rosenbaum
845-576-0002
brian@dynamiceventgroup.com

Nyff Events
Jonathan Glatt
516-882-6400
jon@nyffevents.com

B&H Photo
Yelena Kataeva
800-947-8003 Ext. 7742
yelenak@bhphotovideo.com

KVL
John Gardella
914-479-3307
igardella@kvlav.com

MB Productions
Brian Brooks
973-439-0044
brian@mbvideo.com

Triple S Studios 
Robert Savetsky
201-805-5619
718-961-2888

Adorama
Shawn Bazinet
888-582-2500
shawnb@adorama.com

 Beverages - Exclusive University Purveyor

 

Coca Cola Enterprises
 

 Blue Books-University Contracted Vendor

 

Comet School Supply
Cathy Herren
800-237-7460
cathyherren2@embarqmail.com
***Min. Order 5 Cases Item#: 1BB-6**

 

 Building Materials

 

BUILDING MATERIALS & SUPPLIES

Marjam Supply Co.
Andrew Zane
718-388-6465 Ext. 202
azane@marjam.com

Mensch Mill & Lumber Corp.
Steven Goldstein
718-359-7500
sgoldstein@menschmill.com

INDUSTRIAL SUPPLIES & EQUIPMENT

Grainger
Roy Sevigny
718-894-1224
www.grainger.com 

MSC Industrial Supply Co. Inc.
Lyndsey Gill
800-933-7264 Ext. 465238
gilll@mscdirect.com  

Imperial Bag & Paper
Stephen Odzer
718-643-2875 Ext. 5238
Stephano@ImperialBag.com  

PLUMBING SUPPLIES & EQUIPMENT

Greenwich Village Plumbers
Robert Eichenbaum
212-254-9450
sales@GVPS.net  

ELECTRICAL / LIGHTING SUPPLIES & EQUIPMENT

Avon Electrical Supply
Craig Saperstein
631-582-4770 Ext. 278
sapersteinC@avonelec.com

United Electrical Supply
Nicole DiCunzolo
631-766-9553
nicole.dicunzolo@uep.net  

 

 Catering - (off campus)

 

Main Event Caterers 
Marty Bodner
201-894-8710
marty@mecaterers.com

Foremost
Randy Zablo
201-664-2465
randy@foremostcaterers.com

Prestige Caterers
Alan Kaplan
718-464-8400
prestige39@aol.com

Five Star Caterers 
Daniel Schrieber
201-833-0889
njfivestar@aol.com

Seasons of Cedarhurst
David Kay
516-295-3300
supersolcaterers@juno.com     

Lake Como Pizza
Josh Chaitovsky
516-319-9448
joshua.chaitovsky@gmail.com   

Chap A. Nosh Caterers
Avi Krasnow
516-374-5100
avi@chapcaterers.com

Rave Caterers
Naom Sokolow
201-692-8880
noam@ravecaterers.com

Esprit Events/Village Crown
Ellen Vaknine
212-207-3888
ellen@villagecrown.com    

 

 Cell Phones
 

Verizon Wireless
Michael Maliczyszyn
973-349-8153
Michael.Maliczyszyn@VerizonWireless.com

AT&T
Brent Clark
212-920-5684
bc339n@att.com

Tim Parke
585-279-5515
tp6630@att.com

 Computers

 

HARDWARE

Dell Marketing
Gary Lange
512-513-8420
Gary_Lange@Dell.com

Apple Computers
Daniel Cygielman

917-370-7568
danielc@apple.com

CDW Government (Lenovo)
John Williams
866-743-5681
jonawil@cdwg.com

SOFTWARE LICENSE AGREEMENT

Dell Marketing LP (Microsoft Products)
Barry Warriner
512-513-9332
Barry_Warriner@dell.com

Gov Connection (Adobe Products)
Deborah Varga
800-986-9147
dvarga@govconnection.com

Graphpad Prism
Geoff Mortiz
support@graphpad.com

SPSS
Angela Mann
303-354-7323
amann@us.ibm.com

Thomson’s End Note
Gottesmann Library
718-430-3104
jo.mclaughlin@einstein.yu.edu

PERIPHERALS

Gov Connection
Deborah Varga
800-800-0019 Ext. 33050
dvarga@govconnection.com

CDW Government Inc.
John Williams
866-743-5681
jonawil@cdwg.com

NETWORK EQUIPMENT & INSTALLATION

Blue Water Communications
Jodi Masciopinto
212-324-4300
jodi.masciopinto@blueH20group.com

Dimension Data
Jim Mcardle
631-439-6667
jamesmcardle@us.didata.com

WIRING & CABLE

Anixter Inc.
Michael Bernard
973-549-2446
michael.bernard@anixter.com

BBH Solutions
Michael Hoernecke
212-475-7100 Ext. 121
mike@bbhinc.com

Black Box Network
Danielle Lyle
631-841-5200
danielle.lyle@blackbox.com

Uni-Tel
Jeff Jones
732-888-1440
jjones@uni-teltech.com

 

 Copiers & Fax Machines

 

COPIERS

Xerox Capital Svcs. LLC
William Morris
212-715-4292
William.Morris2@xerox.com

Konica Minolta
Pat Fucale
914-592-3044 Ext. 3414
pfucale@kmbs.konicaminolta.us

FAX MACHINE

Staples (Special Discounted Pricing Agreement)
Rich Wolff
800-999-9077 ext. 3506
richard.wolff@staples.com

CDW Government Inc.
John Williams
866-743-5681
jonawil@cdwg.com

 

 Document Management / Shredding

 

Shred-It 
Joe Tabbouche
347-816-7067
joseph.tabbouche@shredit.com

Recall Total Information Management, Inc.
David Gelman
347-365-0470
David.Gelman@recall.com

 

 Entertainment

 

ORCHESTRAS & BANDS

Nafshenu Orchestra
Aaron Applebaum
516-371-6660
nafshenu@aol.com

Neginah Shelly LangOrchestras Inc.
Shelly Lang
718-854-2911
shellylangmusic@aol.com

Shloime Dachs
Shloime Dachs
718-377-8375
shloimemusic@aol.com

Nyff Events
Jonathan Glatt
516-822-6400
jon@nyffevents.com

Starlyte Music
Terry Barrero
973-696-7600
www.starlyte.com

Neshoma Orchestra
Dov Katz
516-569-4949
dkatz@neshomaorchestra.com

FLOWERS & BALLOONS

Flowers on the River
Tania
718-458-0711
ontheriver1@optonline.net

Flowers by Nelly
Nelly Vazques
718-829-5688

Arcadia Florist
Sam Manesis
914-777-2800

Floralia
Lawton Toole
212-759-6910
lawton@floralia.com

Ariston
Bessie Kostoloug
212-929-4226 

Fort Washington Florist
Betty Zafiros
212-795-2978 

Balloon Saloon
212-227-3838

NYC Balloon
Jeff Hersh
516-547-4363
admin@balloonnyc.com

LIGHTING & SOUND

Dynamic Event Group
Brian Rosenbaum
845-576-0002
brian@dynamiceventgroup.com

NYFF Events
Jonathan Glatt
516-822-6400
jon@nyffevents.com

Triple S Studios
Robert Savetsky
201-805-5619
718-961-2888  

 

 Furniture

 

OFFICE FURNITURE

AFD Contract Furniture Inc.
Joanne Miller
212-626-9460
jmiller@afd-inc.com

Arenson Office Furnishings
Brian Glickman
212-991-4118
bglickman@aof.com

Office Furniture Solutions
Moshe Sladowsky
718-567-7400 Ext. 15
moshe@ofssolutions.com

DORM FURNTIURE

Cort Furniture
Nicole Leyden
212-850-6156
Nicole.leyden@cort.com

 

 Hotels / Retreats / Venues

 

GROUP MEETING & VENUES & CONFERENCES

Glen Island Harbor Club
Rocco Agostino
914-636-6500
rocco@gi-hc.com

Surf Club
Jaime Gizzo 
914-633-8221
jgizzo@thesurfclub.biz

Stamford Plaza
Sara Subramanian
203-978-5622
ssubramanian@stamfordplazahotel.com

Wave Hill
Linda Allen
718-549-3200
linda@wavehill.org

Waldorf Astoria
Tracy Brown
212-872-4700
tracy.brown@waldorfastoria.com

Grand Hyatt Hotel NY
Peter J. Ho
646-213-6621
peter.j.ho@hyatt.com

Harmonie Club
Davina Weinstein
212-355-7400
davina@harmonieclub.org

Double Tree Somerset
Shawna Valentine
732-509-4559
shawna.valentine@hilton.com

Sheraton NY Hotel & Towers
Jennifer Segre
212-841-6495
jennifer.segre@sheraton.com

Ritz Carlton NY
Melissa Goldstein
212-344-0800
melissa.goldstein@ritzcarlton.com

Double Tree Fort Lee
Peter Dombrowski
201-461-9000
peter.dombrowski@hilton.com

Beverly Hotel Association/Days Inn
Brooke Webster
646-698-0526
bwebster@dayshotelnyc.com

Braeburn Country Club
Steven Vando
914-761-8300
svando@braeburncc.org

Rye Town Hilton
Christopher Devers
914-934-2505
christopher.devers@hilton.com

Mohonk Mountain House
Eric Domitrovits
845-256-2025
edomitrovits@mohonk.com

Pelham Split Rock Golf Course
Tammy Devito
718-885-1258

Center for Jewish History
Melissa Minaya
917-606-8208
mminaya@cjh.org

CPS Evenst at The Plaza
Rob Arango
212-549-0550
laura.wang@cpsevents.com

Edith Macy Conference Center
Sherri Hoy
914-945-8029
shoy@benchmarkmanagement.com

Glen Cove Mansion
Gail Calemmo
516-674-2964
gcalemmo@glencovemansion.com

Mandarin Oriental NY
James Munz
212-805-8857
jmunz@mohg.com

Wykagyl Country Club
Joseph Granucci
914-636-8700

Sheraton Edison Hotel Raritan Center
Eric John Falborn
732-417-2028
eric.falborn@sheratonedison.com

Hudson Valley Resort
Mark Minoff
845-626-8888
mminoff@hudsonvalleyresort.com

Renaissance Newark Hotel
Erin Sandiford
908-436-4600

 

INDIVIDUAL OVERNIGHT STAY

Cardozo  http://www.campustravel.com/university/yeshiva/visit_yeshiva_cardozo.html

Einstein  http://www.campustravel.com/university/yeshiva/visit_yeshiva_einstein.html

Stern - http://www.campustravel.com/university/yeshiva/visit_yeshiva_beren.html

Yeshiva College - http://www.campustravel.com/university/yeshiva/visit_yeshiva_wilf.html

 

 Judaica

 

West Side Judaica
Shlomo Salczer
212-362-7846
sales@westsidejudaica.com

Eichlers
Dovid T. Schulman
888-342-4537
info@eichlers.com

Mindy Rotberg
845-426-0824
mindy@tuvias.com

Klipped Kippah
Jon Kaweblum
561-206-4093
jonathan.kaweblum@klippedkippahs.com

Art Scroll / Mesorah Publications
Avram Mosak
718-921-9000
amosak@artscroll.com

 

 Office Supplies /Stationery / Business Cards
 

Staples
Richard Wolff
800-999-9077 Ext. 3606
richard.wolff@staples.com

 

 Photography / Videography

 

 PHOTOGRAPHERS

Sari Goodfriend
917-743-2913
sari@sarigoodfriend.com

Michael DiVito
917-583-3933
mdivito@nyc.rr.com

Jorg Meyer
617-767-7249
jorg@jorgmeyer.com

 

Elliot Gabor
201-674-8155
elie@eliecreative.com

Adena Stevens
315-559-7631
adena@adenastevens.com

 

Jennifer Brown
201-744-9562
jenniferbrownphoto@gmail.com

Jennifer Weisbord
917-509-4918
photography@jenniferweisbord.com 

Brad Penner
516-312-0784
brad@bradpenner.com

 

 VIDEOGRAPHERS

Brian Stillman
646-207-0563
stillman.brian@gmail.com

Big Productions - Gidon Orman
917-579-9895
gi@bigprod.net

Fly On The Wall Productions - James Nubile
212-929-0663
jnubile@flywall.com

Elliot Gabor
201-674-8155
elie@eliecreative.com 
 

 Printing


BANNERS, SIGNS, PULL-UPS, FLAGS, TABLE COVERS

Cadett Marketing
Danny Metzger
201-880-1926
dan@cadettmarketing.com

AAA American Flag
Cynthia Brunson
212-279-3524

Top Notch Graphics
Steve Bernstein
212-989-4567
sbernstein@topnotchgraphics.com

BOOKLETS & MAGAZINES

Executive Printing
Gary and Andrew
914-592-3200
gary@exprint.com; andrew@exprint.com

Intelligencer Printing
Quotes-Allison Ripka
212-213-5663
ripkaal@intellprinting.com

Tangent Graphics
John Wehle
201-488-2840
tangraph@optonline.net

Brodock
Matt Hayes
917-902-4825
mhayes@brodock.com

Solid Color
Bob Ellis
212-239-2930
ellis@solidcolorinc.com

Am Litho
Bill Stone
800-582-6605
bstone@amlitho.com

Jam Printing
Mitch or Judy
914-345-8400
mitch@jamprinting.com

Dash Printing
David Ashendorf
212-643-8534
davida@dashprinting.com

Marange Printing
Joe Longo
973-751-3600 ext. 227
mailto:stevep@marangeprinting.com

Digital Impact
Patty Molloy
610-259-4090
pam@vtgraph.com

BROCHURES, POSTCARDS, INVITATIONS, ENVELOPES

Executive Printing
Gary and Andrew
914-592-3200
gary@exprint.com; andrew@exprint.com

Intelligencer Printing
Quotes-Allison Ripka
212-213-5663
ripkaal@intellprinting.com

Tangent Graphics
John Wehle
201-488-2840
tangraph@optonline.net

Brodock
Matt Hayes
917-902-4825
mhayes@brodock.com

Solid Color
Bob Ellis
212-239-2930
ellis@solidcolorinc.com

AM Litho
Bill Stone
800-582-6605
bstone@amlitho.com

Marange Printing
Joe Longo
973-751-3600 ext. 227
longo@marangeprinting.com    

Earth Enterprise
Mike Hort
347-414-0568
michael@earthenterprise.com

Jam Printing
Mitch Shilkraut
914-345-8400
mitch@jamprinting.com

Landmark Printing
Kenneth Montlick
203-978-5155
kmontlick@landmarkprint.com

United Envelope
Zephyr Cooper
718-663-5339
zephyr.cooper@unitedenvelope.com

Design Distributors
Adam Avrick
631-242-2111
adam@designdistributors.com

Ads Advertising
Andrea Schwartz
214-486-7382
andrea@adsmail.net

STATIONARY

Staples
Richard Wolff
800-999-9077 Ext. 3506
richard.wolff@staples.com

 

 Promotional Items / Novelties / Trophies & Awards

 

DIPLOMAS / GRADUATION

Herff Jones
Steve Clarke
516-223-2572
thegraduateguy@aol.com 

Jostens (Diplomas)
Miranda Skalicky
800-488-2173 Ext. 5088
campus.services.east@jostens.com

Jostens (Yearbook)
Matthew Stucchio
646-325-6306
matt.stucchio@jostens.com

Oak Hall
Gerry Fogarty
631-667-1733
mrcapngown@yahoo.com

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS / NOVELTIES / TROPHIES & AWARDS

Cadett Marketing
Danny Metzger
201-880-1926
dan@cadettmarketing.com

Oriental Trading
Amy Burback
800-526-7400 / 877-446-7746
aburbach@oriental.com

4 Imprint
Alysia Ukelja
866-624-3694
specialmarkets@4imprint.com

Booker Promotions
Shimon Kaminetzky
404-321-5511
shimon@bookerpromo.com

Nexus Marketing
Sharon Berger
201-837-8676
sberger10@aol.com

E Promos
Omer Cohen
212-457-3959 / 800-572-2194 Ext. 127
omer.cohen@epromos.com

Howard Roe 
Bill Ruvolo
888-341-0886 / 800-488-2173 Ext. 2088
howardroe@aol.com

Joseph Ferruzi Associates
Joe Greco
212-447-0008
joe@jfadesign.com

Rhode Island Novelty
Customer Service
800-528-5599
tmelei@rinovelty.com

Diverse Printing & Graphics
Brian Rothmeier
212-324-2400
brothmeier@diverseprinting.com

GPL Promotions, Inc.
Gail Kaszti
800-344-4245/305-651-5555
gail@gplpromotions.com

 

 Scientific

 

ANIMALS

Charles River Laboratories
Katy Kelly-Coleman
856-505-9070
kathleen.coleman@crl.com

CONTROLLED SUBSTANCE & DRUGS

Henry Schein
Matt Kaplan
800-225-9906 Ext. 7909
matt.kaplan@henryschein.com

Dry Ice Corporation
Elliot Bianco
718-392-9300
ebianco@acgdic.com

EQUIPMENT PURCHASES / LAB SUPPLIES

Applied Biosystems – Life Technologies
Eugene Davoli
800-327-3002 Ext. 7148
eugene.davoli@lifetech.com

Beckman Coulter
John Verdia
800-742-2345
jverdia@beckman.com

Bio Rad Laboratories
Brenda Chism
800-876-3424 Ext. 8409
brendachism@bio-rad.com

Carl Zeiss Microscopy
Gary Zimberg
800-233-2343
gzimberg@zeiss.com

Fisher Scientific
Ron Breuer
718-430-2509
ron.breuer@thermofisher.com

GE Healthcare Bio-Science
Shiamalee Perumal
800-526-3593
shiamalee.peruman@ge.com

Invitrogen-Life Technologies
Smiti Khanna
800-955-6288 Ext. 66503
smiti.khanna@lifetech.com

Miltenyi Biotec Inc.
Jodi Jenks
800-367-6227
jodi@miltenyibiotec.com

New England Biolaboratories
Joseph Bonventre
978-380-7218
bonventre@neb.com

Olympus America
Andrew Gerson
631-316-3568
andrew.gerson@olympus.com

Qiagen Corporation
Jeffrey Fagan
800-426-8157 Ext. 22300
jeff.fagan@qiagen.com

Roche Diagnostic
Yasmine Tebha
800-262-1640
yasmine.tebha@roche.com

 

 Table and Chair Rental / Tent Rental

 

Alan Party Rental
Robert Fox
201-288-3700
info@alanpartyrentals.com

County Chair & Party Rentals
Paul Yannantuono
914-664-5700

Alperson Party Rentals
Nick Mako
914-592-8300
alpersonpr@aol.com

Stamford Tent & Event Services
Patrice Thomas
631-643-2848
pthomas@stamfordtent.com

 

 Transportation

 

COACH BUSES  

Monsey Tours
Elana Gray
718-623-9000 Ext. 156
elana@monseytours.com

Carey Int’l Inc.
Gary Buschbacher
718-784-5779
gary.buschbacher@carey.com

Academy Express
Emmy Chwalk
201-420-7000 Ext. 2248
echwalk@academybus.com

Suburban Transit /CoachUSA
Mark Carr
800-222-0492 Ext. 231
Mark.Carr@coachusa.com

Corporate Transportation Group
Stephanie Prasker
718-643-3900 Ext. 3030
mailto:stepaniep@nyc2way.com

SCHOOL BUSES

Allways East Transportation
Marlaina Koller
914-965-6776
jemgulf@aol.com

Super Trans
Edward Muto
914-968-3300
emuto@supertrans.com

Superior School Bus
Anthony Delcorso
718-789-9800
Anthony@superiorschoolbus.com

CAR SERVICE  

Vital Transportation
Jay Paquette
718-472-2500 Ext. 3078
jay@govital.com

Excel Worldwide
John Ragonesi
800-243-9235
mailto:lsgp@optonline.net

Supreme Limo Transit
Richard Famularo
646-591-7498
supremelimo@verizon.net

Corporate Transportation Group
Stephanie Prasker
718-643-3900 Ext. 3030
stephaniep@nyc2way.com

CAR RENTAL

Enterprise
(800) 261-7331
ID: CR1929
PIN: YES
University Pricing 

VANS & SHUTTLES  

Allways East Transportation
Marlaina Koller
914-965-6776
jemgulf@aol.com

Supreme Logistics Corp.
Richard Farmularo
646-591-7498
supremelimo999@yahoo.com

Corporate Transportation Group
Stephanie Prasker
718-643-3900 Ext. 3030
stephaniep@nyc2way.com

 Travel Agencies

 

Main Street Travel
Tzipora Gestetner
845-425-2123
mailto:tzipora@mainstreettravel.com

Morris Park Travel Bureau
Stan Paris
718-792-9850
mptvl@aol.com

Travel Leaders
Motty Goldstein
718-686-2242
aviron@travelleaders.com

 

 Uniform
 

G&K Services
Terry Owen
908-367-1994
towen@gkservices.com