Please reach out to us if you have any questions.

Beren Campus: 215 Lexington Ave, 5th Floor. 646-592-4125

Wilf Campus: Rubin Hall, Room 106. 212-960-5411 

 

Rabbi Josh Weisberg, LMSW

Josh Weisberg

Senior Director of Student Life
Phone: 646-592-6234
Email: joshua.weisberg@yu.edu

Linda Stone, MS 

Linda Stone

Director of Student Events 
Phone: 646-592-6321
Email: lstone@yu.edu 

Avi Schwartz

Avi Schwartz

Student Life Coordinator, Wilf Campus
Phone: 646-592-6233
Email: avi.schwartz@yu.edu

Marjorie Rasinovsky-Albert

Marjorie Rasinovsky

 

 

 

 


Student Life Program Manager
Phone: 646-592-4131
Email: marjorie.rasinovsky@yu.edu

Rabbi Jacob Bernstein

Jacob Bernstein

Campus Rabbi, Beren Campus
Phone: 347.899.1950
Email: jacob.bernstein@yu.edu

Rebbetzin Penina Bernstein

Penina Bernstein

Campus Rebbetzin, Beren Campus
Phone: 347-882-1102 
Email: penina.bernstein@yu.edu

Elisheva Rosenzweig

Elisheva Rosenzweig

Eim Bayit, Beren Campus
Email: elizabeth.rosenzweig@yu.edu  

Rabbi Yisroel Meir Rosenzweig

Yisroel Meir

Av Bayit, Beren Campus

Miriam Schloss

 
Miriam Schloss

 

Stanton Fellow, Beren Campus
Phone: 646-592-4145
Email: Miriam.schloss@yu.edu

Zak Benarroch

 
Zak Benarroch

Stanton Fellow, Wilf Campus
Email: zbenarro@mail.yu.edu