Please reach out to us if you have any questions.

Beren Campus: 215 Lexington Ave, 5th Floor. 646-592-4125

Wilf Campus: Rubin Hall, Room 106. 212-960-5411 

 

Rabbi Josh Weisberg, LMSW

Josh Weisberg

Senior Director of Student Life
Phone: 212-960-5400 x6169
Email: joshua.weisberg@yu.edu

Linda Stone, MS 

Linda Stone

Director of Student Events 
Phone: 212-960-5400 x5843 
Email: lstone@yu.edu 

Michal Azizollahoff-Stavsky 

Michal Azizollahoff-Stavsky

Student Life Program Manager
Phone: 646-592-4129
Email: michal.azizollahoff@yu.edu 

Rabbi Jacob Bernstein

Jacob Bernstein

Campus Rabbi, Beren Campus
Phone: 347.899.1950
Email: jacob.bernstein@yu.edu

Rebbetzin Penina Bernstein

Penina Bernstein

Campus Rebbetzin, Beren Campus
Phone: 347-882-1102 
Email: penina.bernstein@yu.edu

Shira Gottlieb

Shira Gottlieb

Stanton Fellow, Beren Campus
Phone: 646-592-4145
Email: shira.gottlieb@yu.edu

Marjorie Rasinovsky

Marjorie Rasinovsky

 

 

 

 

 

Student Life Program Manager
Phone: 646-592-4131
Email: marjorie.rasinovsky@yu.edu

Elisheva Rosenzweig

Elisheva Rosenzweig

Eim Bayit, Beren Campus
Email: elizabeth.rosenzweig@yu.edu  

Rabbi Yisroel Meir Rosenzweig

Yisroel Meir

Av Bayit, Beren Campus

Avi Schwartz

Avi Schwartz

Student Life Coordinator, Wilf Campus
Phone: 212-950-5400 x6607
Email: avi.schwartz@yu.edu

Tzvi Strauss

Tzvi Strauss

Stanton Fellow, Wilf Campus
Phone: 212-960-5400 x5008
Email: mayer.strauss@yu.edu