• Office of Student Finance

  • Contact Us

    Robert Friedman
    University Director of Student Finance
    rfriedm2@yu.edu

    Student Aid

    Wilf Campus
    Furst Hall, 500 W. 185th Street,121
    New York, New York 10033
    Office hours:
    Monday-Thursday: 9am-5:30pm
    Friday: 9am-2:30pm
    Phone: 212-960-5399
    Fax: 212-960-0037
    studentaid@yu.edu

    Beren Campus
    (September-May only)
    215 Lexington Ave. #620
    New York,
    New York 10016
    Office hours:
    9am-5:30pm Monday-Thursday
    Phone: 917-326-4940
    Fax: 917-326-4932
    studentaid@yu.edu

    Email Us

    Marianela Cabral
    Director of Student Aid Operations
    mcabral@yu.edu

    Ryan Loughlin
    Associate Director
    loughlin@yu.edu

    Grisel Martinez
    Associate Director
    gmartine@yu.edu

     

    Angela Marquez
    Student Aid Counselor  
    marquez2@yu.edu

    Galina Vovchuk
    Student Aid Representative
    vovchuk@yu.edu

    Rosa Vargas
    Student Aid Representative
    harmonr@yu.edu

    Jesus Lopez
    Student Aid Representative


    Student Accounts

    Wilf Campus
    Furst Hall, 500 W. 185th Street,121
    New York, New York 10033
    Office hours:
    Monday-Thursday: 9am-5:30pm
    Friday: 9am-2:30pm
    Phone: 212-960-5269
    Fax: 212-960-0037
    accounts@yu.edu

    Beren Campus
    (September-May only)
    215 Lexington Ave. #620
    New York, New York 10016
    Office hours:
    9am-5:30pm Monday-Thursday
    Phone: 917-326-4940
    Fax: 917-326-4942
    accounts@yu.edu

    Email Us

    Undergraduate and High Schools

    Ruth Lagares
    Director
    lagares@yu.edu

    Amelia Gomes
    Assistant Director
    gomes@yu.edu

    Jeanette Frazier
    Student Accounts Representative
    frazier@yu.edu

    Aracelis Santos
    Student Accounts Representative
    asantos@yu.edu

    Kavita Singh
    Student Accounts Representative
    ksingh@yu.edu

    Graduate Schools

    Beverly Johnson-Thomas
    Assistant Director
    bjohnson@yu.edu

    Yissell Cruz
    Student Accounts Representative
    ycruz@yu.edu

    Accounting and Systems Administration

    William Barras
    Associate Director Departmental Accounting
    barras@yu.edu

    David Samuels
    Systems Coordinator
    dhsamuel@yu.edu

    Loan and Collections Management

    Dana Marrone
    Associate Director
    marrone@yu.edu

    Glenny Almonte
    Student Accounts Representative
    galmonte@yu.edu

Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU