Skip to main content

Hanukkah Dinner and Convocation

School Menu

Dinner Chairs

Richard M. Joel  |  President 

Moshael J. Straus  |  Chairman, Board of Trustees 


Michael Gamson  |  Dinner Chair

Philip Friedman  |  Convocation Chair

Marjorie Diener Blenden  |  Scroll of Honor Chair

Debbie Gibber  |  Arrangements Chair

Hyman and Ann Arbesfeld

Simone and David Eshaghian

Aryeh and Judy Goldberg

Doba and Kalman Isaacs

Dr. Monique C. and Mordecai D. Katz

Rachel and Shimon Laufer

Linda and Murray Laulicht

Dr. Elizabeth Barkin Leight and Nathan Leight

Aliza Wein and Michael Mermelstein

Cheryl and Dr. Ronald Nagel

Henry and Mindy Orlinsky

Adam and Arielle Parkoff

Stanley and Joyce Raskas

David and Sharon Rauch

Bob and Janie Schwalbe

Dalia and Ed Stelzer

Shoshana Bookson and Dr. Saul Stromer

Vice Chairs