• Contact
  • Contact Us

    The Ferkauf Graduate School of Psychology is located at the Yeshiva University Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus, Louis E. and Dora Rousso Building, 1165 Morris Park Avenue, Bronx, NY 10461; 646.592.4520.

    If you are a prospective student who would like to visit our campus, please contact us at 646.592.4380 or augusta@yu.edu. We are easily accessible by car or public transportation.

    You can also reach us as follows:
    Main Psychology Office: 646.592.4520
    Dean’s Office: 646.592.4390
    Ferkauf Registrar Office: 646.592.4515
    Parnes Psychological Clinic: 646.592.4399
    Ferkauf Admissions Office: 646.592.4380
    Alumni Coordinator: 212.960.5373

    If you would like to learn more about giving opportunities to Ferkauf, please contact Tamar Major at Tamar.Major@yu.edu or give now by credit card.


    Ferkauf Graduate School of Psychology Staff Directory
  • Dean's Office

    goering

    Patricia Goering
    goering@yu.edu
    646.592.4390

    Registrar's Office

    englert

    Jeannine Englert, Assistant Registar
    646.592.4515
    Englert@yu.edu


    brocking

    Orey Brockington
    646.592.4515
    brocking@yu.edu

    Admissions Office

    augusta

    Edna Augusta, Director
    646.592.4380
    augusta@yu.edu

    Psychology Main Office

    korik

    Enna Korik
    718.430.3944
    korik@yu.edu


    murphy

    Carolyn Murphy
    646.592.4390
    murphy@yu.edu


    basnight

    Dawn Basnight
    718.430.6344
    basnight@yu.edu

    Parnes Psychology Training Clinic

    gotay

    Marilyn Gotay
    646.592.4399
    gotay@yu.edu

Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU