Skip to main content

Contact the CJF

School Menu

Yeshiva University's Center for the Jewish Future
500 West 185th Street, Suite 419 • New York, NY 10033
212.960.5263 • 212.960.5450 (fax) • cjf@yu.edu 

Senior Staff

Rabbi Kenneth Brander - Vice President for University and Community Life
brander@yu.edu • x 227

Rabbi Yaakov Glasser - The David Mitzner Dean
Yaakov.glasser@yu.edu 212.960.5400 x397

Rabbi Dr. Jacob J Schacter - Senior Scholar
jschacte@yu.edu 212.960.5400 x011

Chaviva Fisher - Comptroller and Director of Finance
cfisher@yu.edu 212.960.5400 x5762

Rabbi Ronald Schwarzberg - Director, The Morris and Gertrude Bienenfeld Department of Jewish Career Development and Placement
rschwarz@yu.edu 212.960.5212

Marilyn Wechsler - Executive Assistant to Rabbi Brander
Mwechsle@yu.edu 212.960.5400 x6091

Institutional Advancement

Paul Glasser -  paul.glasser@yu.edu 212.960.5400 x137

 

undergraduate

Alternative Break Programs • Torah Tours • Counterpoint Israel
Mrs. Naomi Kohl: naomi.kohl@yu.edu • 646.592.4131

Women's Leadership Initiatives/Fellowship
cjf@yu.edu

lay leadership
The Yeshiva University Leadership Conference at ChampionsGate
Rabbi Aryeh Czarka: aryeh.czarka@yu.edu • 212.960.5400 x6826
Menachem Lewin: mlewin@yu.edu• 212.960.5400 x6171

community
Aaron and Blanche Schreiber Torah Tours
torahtours@yu.edu • 646.592.4131

Community Kollel • Summer Kollelim • Community Leadership Initiative (CLI)
Rabbi Ari Sytner: ari.sytner@yu.edu  • 212.960.5400 x5567

YUConnects
Dr. Efrat Sobolofsy, Director: sobolofsky@aol.com
Mindy Eisenman: meisenma@yu.edu • 212.960.5400 x5328
Marjorie Glatt: mglatt@yu.edu • 212.960.5400 x5438

YU Speakers Bureau
Rabbi Aryeh Czarka: aryeh.czarka@yu.edu • 212.960.5400 x6826  

Kollel/Midreshet Yom Rishon
Rabbi Aryeh Czarka: aryeh.czarka@yu.edu • 212.960.5400 x6826  


rabbinic
Executive Rabbinic Seminars • Rabbinic Alumni • Rabbinic Research and Resource Center
Rabbi Naphtali Lavenda: lavenda@yu.edu  

Morris and Gertrude Bienenfeld Department of Jewish Career Development and Placement
Rabbi Ronald Schwarzberg: rschwarz@yu.edu • 212.960.5212
Keren Simon: ksimon@yu.edu • 212.960.5292

Rabbis Yarchei Kallah
Rabbi Dr. Jacob J. Schacter: jschacte@yu.edu • 212.960.5400 x011

Rebbetzins Yarchei Kallah and Support Network
Rebbetzin Meira Davis meira.davis@yu.edu
Rabbi Naphtali Lavenda: lavenda@yu.edu

Rabbinic Internships
Rabbi Gideon Shloush: gshloush@yu.edu • 212.960.5400 x6326

torah
Beit Yitzchak
cjf@yu.edu

YUTorah.org • Holiday-To-Go
Rabbi Robert Shur: shur@yu.edu
Rabbi Josh Flug: jflug@yu.edu

Orthodox Forum
Keren Simon: orthodoxforum@yu.edu • 212.960.5292

Student Medical Ethics Society Conference and Events
medicalethics@yu.edu 

Tanakh/Jewish History Yom Iyun
yuyomiyun@yu.edu

Torah u-Madda Journal
Dr. David Shatz: shatz@yu.edu
Keren Simon: ksimon@yu.edu • 212.960.5292