Skip to main content

Chag HaSemikhah 5774

School Menu


The following awards will be bestowed during the ceremony:

Jay Schottenstein
Eitz Chaim Award

Rabbi Gedalia Dov Schwartz
Harav Yosef Dov Halevi Soloveitchik Aluf Torah Award

We also honor our 50th Anniversary Semikhah Class, who participated in the Chag HaSemikhah of  5720-5723/1960-1963.