• Business Affairs

  • Contact Us

    Office of CFO

    Toby Winer
    Chief Financial Officer
    646 592-4005 | Toby.Winer@yu.edu

    Accounting

    Leighton O'Sullivan
    Director of Accounting Services
    212-960-0811 |  losulliv@yu.edu

    Budget

    Susan Maier
    Director of Budgeting and Management Reporting
    212-960-5400 x 6983 | maier@yu.edu

    Human Resources

    Yvonne M. Ramirez
    Chief Human Resources Officer
    718-430-2541 | yvonne.ramirez@einstein.yu.edu

    Internal Audit

    Amanda Grace
    Director of Internal Audit
    212-960-5456 | grace@yu.edu

    Investment Office

    Chief Investment Officer TBD
    646-592-4010

    Payroll

    Abe Inocentes
    Manager
    212-960-5466 | inocente@yu.edu

    Procurement

    Jack D. Zencheck
    Chief Procurement Officer
    718-430-8889 |  jzenchec@yu.edu

    Project Management Office

    Director TBD

    Risk Management

    Nakeschi Watkins
    212-960-5400 x 6739 | watkins@yu.edu

    Tax Compliance

    Alan Kluger
    212-960-5400 x 6394 | akluger@yu.edu

    Treasury

    Harvey Spolansky
    Director of Treasury Operations
    212-960-5470 | spolansk@yu.edu

Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU