• Business Affairs

  • Staff

    Office of Business Affairs

    Jake Harman
    Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
    Tel: 646.592.4005
    Fax: 212.960.0023
    Email: jharman@yu.edu  

     

    Tabitha Collazo
    Business Administrator
    Executive Assistant to Jake Harman
    Tel: 646.592.4006
    Fax: 212.960.0023
    Email: tabitha.collazo@yu.edu

      

    Controller

    Joseph Dandic
    Controller
    Tel: 646.592.4003
    Fax: 212.960.0023
    Email: dandic@yu.edu 

     

    Accounting

    Dena Mercado
    Director of Accounting
    Tel: 646.592.4007
    Fax: 212.960.0023
    Email: dmercado@yu.edu

     

    Kimesha Crandon
    Accounting Manager
    Tel: 646.592.4362
    Fax: 212.960.0023
    Email: Crandon@yu.edu

     

     

    Budget and Management Reporting

    Nathaniel Kane

    Director of Budgeting and Management Analysis
    Tel: 212.960.5400 x6983
    Fax: 212.960.0023
    Email: Nathaniel.kane@yu.edu  

    Reporting Department
    Ron Nahum
    Finance Systems Management
    Tel: 646.592.4002
    Fax: 212.960.0023
    Email: nahum@yu.edu

     

    Internal Audit

    Amanda J. Grace, CPA
    AVP, Internal Audit
    Tel: 212.960.5456
    Fax: 212.960.0023
    Email: grace@yu.edu

    Investment Office

    Chief Investment Officer: 
    646.592.4010

    Procurement

    Thomas Cannon
    Tel: 646.592.4325
    Email: thomas.cannon@yu.edu

    Risk Management

    Mark Alexander

    Risk Manager
    Tel: 646.592.4415
    Email: riskmgmt@yu.edu mark.alexander@yu.edu

     

    Tax Compliance

    Tax Compliance
    Alan Kluger
    646.592.4009
    akluger@yu.edu

    Treasury

    Michael Schreiber
    Director of Treasury Operations
    Tel: 646.592-4226
    Fax: 212.960.0062
    Email: michael.schreiber@yu.edu  

Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU