Skip to main content

Business Affairs

School Menu

Staff

Office of Business Affairs

Jake Harman
Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Tel: 646.592.4005
Fax: 212.960.0023
Email: jharman@yu.edu  

 

Tabitha Collazo
Business Affairs Administrator & Executive Administrator to Jacob E. Harman
Tel: 646.592.4005
Fax: 212.960.0023
Email: jharman@yu.edu

  

Controller

Joseph Dandic
Controller
Tel: 646.592.4003
Fax: 212.960.0023
Email: dandic@yu.edu 

 

Accounting

Dena Mercado
Director of Accounting
Tel: 646.592.4007
Fax: 212.960.0023
Email: dmercado@yu.edu

 

Esther Cohen
Senior Accounting Manager
Tel: 646.592.4251
Fax: 212.960.0023
Email: ecohen3@yu.edu

 

 

Budget and Management Reporting

Nathaniel Kane

Director of Budgeting and Management Analysis
Tel: 212.960.5400 x6983
Fax: 212.960.0023
Email: Nathaniel.kane@yu.edu  

Reporting Department
Ron Nahum
Finance Systems Management
Tel: 646.592.4002
Fax: 212.960.0023
Email: nahum@yu.edu

 

Internal Audit

Amanda J. Grace, CPA
AVP, Internal Audit
Tel: 212.960.5456
Fax: 212.960.0023
Email: grace@yu.edu

Investment Office

Chief Investment Officer: 
646.592.4010

Procurement

Thomas Cannon
Tel: 646.592.4325
Email: thomas.cannon@yu.edu

Risk Management

Mark Alexander

Risk Manager
Tel: 646.592.4415
Email: riskmgmt@yu.edu mark.alexander@yu.edu

 

Tax Compliance

Tax Compliance
Alan Kluger
212.960.5400 x6394
akluger@yu.edu

Treasury

Michael Schreiber
Director of Treasury Operations
Tel: 646.592-4226
Fax: 212.960.0062
Email: michael.schreiber@yu.edu