Sarachek: Teams


Participating Teams 

This year's tournament will include the following 15 teams as well as 5 additional teams to be announced during the weeks preceding the tournament.

  • Beth Tfiloh Dahan Community School (Baltimore, MD)
  • Cooper Yeshiva High School (Memphis, TN)
  • David Posnack Jewish Day School (Davie, FL)
  • Fasman Yeshiva High School (Skokie, IL)
  • Hebrew Academy of Montreal (Cote St-Luc, QC)
  • Hillel Academy of Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • Ida Crown Jewish Academy (Skokie, IL)
  • Katz Yeshiva High School of South Florida (Boca Raton, FL)
  • Maimonides School (Brookline, MA)
  • Robert M. Beren Academy (Houston, TX)
  • Shalhevet High School (Los Angeles, CA)
  • Southern California Yeshiva High School (San Diego, CA)
  • The Marsha Stern Talmudical Academy (New York, NY)
  • Valley Torah High School (Valley Village, CA)
  • Yeshiva University High School of Los Angeles (Los Angeles, CA)