Yeshiva University

Dean's Office: Administration

Danielle Wozniak, MSW, PhD
Dorothy and David Schachne Dean


Jay S. Sweifach, LCSW, DSW

Associate Dean & Director of PhD Program


Ariella Tomback, LMSW

Assistant Administrative Dean


Urania Glassman, MA, MSW, DSW
Director, Field Office


Elizabeth Denhoff, MS
Director of Admissions

Melissa Pullman, LMSW, PhD
Admissions Counselor

Jeanette Wermuth
Executive Assistant


Hana Frankl
Office Coordinator


Cheryl Hamlett
Secretary, Programs

Frances Montas
Secretary, Field Office