• Office of the Provost

  • Staff

     

    Dr. Selma Botman

    Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

     selma.botman@yu.edu   

     

    Dr. Paul Russo

    Vice Provost and Dean, The Mordecai D. and Monique C. Katz School of Graduate and Professional Studies 

    paul.russo@yu.edu

     

    Dr. Timothy Stevens

    Special Assistant to the Provost for Academic Affairs and Faculty Services

    timothy.stevens@yu.edu

     

    Jacob Kramer, MBA

    Director of Academic Finance and Budgeting

    jakramer@yu.edu

     

    Yuxiang Liu, Ph.D.

    Director of Institutional Research

    Yuxiang.liu@yu.edu

     

    Dr. Rachel Ebner


    Director of Student Learning Assessment


     rachel.ebner@yu.edu

     

     

    Amanda A. Riego, M.A., M.P.A.

    Director of Academic Operations

    Amanda.riego@yu.edu                                                                                            

    Yvonne Delaine
    Assistant Administrator
    delaine@yu.edu

     

    Rabbi David Palmer, M.S. 

    Data Analyst

     pahmer@yu.edu

     

    Susan Qi Sun, Ed.D. 

    Research Analyst

    qi.sun1@yu.edu


     



     





  •  

Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU