Skip to main content

Hedi Steinberg Library Staff

School Menu

 

Chaya Sara (Hallie) Cantor, Acquisitions
212-340-7723, hlcantor@yu.edu  
Edith Lubetski, Head Librarian
212-340-7720, lubetski@yu.edu   
Shulamith Cohen, Circulation
212-340-7725, scohen2@yu.edu  
Alona Shevach,  Reserve, evening
212-340-7720, ashevach@yu.edu
Elinor Grumet, Reference Librarian
212-340-7722, grumet@yu.edu
Shlomo Shevach, Circulation, evening
212-340-7724, sshevach@yu.edu  
Elisheva Hurwitz, Circulation
212-340-7725, ehurwit1@yu.edu  
Alice Weiss, Circulation
212-340-7725, aweiss3@yu.edu  
Hindishe Lee,  Reference Librarian
212-340-7724, hlee1@yu.edu  
Lori Holzman, Reference Librarian
212-340-7785, lori.holzman@yu.edu