• Orientation

  • Contact Us

    WE ARE HERE FOR YOU!

    Please drop by or contact us if you have any questions or concerns. We will be delighted to hear from you. Once again, welcome to Yeshiva University and Stern College for Women / Sy Syms School of Business!

    Israel Henry Beren Campus

    Dr. Chaim Nissel
    Dean of Students
    Rubin Hall, Room 110
    646-592-4201
    drnissel@yu.edu

    Rachel Ciment
    Madrichot Program Director- Beren Campus
    215 Lexington Ave, Fifth Floor
    rciment@yu.edu
    646-592-4126

     

    Office of Student Life
    215 Lexington Avenue, Fifth Floor (at corner of 33rd St & Lex Ave)
    646-592-4125
    Adina Poupko
    Director of Student Life - Beren Campus
    215 Lexington Ave, Fifth Floor
    apoupko@yu.edu 
    646-592-4145

    Tami Adelson
    Student Events Coordinator
    215 Lexington Ave, Fifth Floor
    adelson@yu.edu 
    646-592-4129 

    Betty Kam
    Executive Secretary
    215 Lexington Avenue, Fifth Floor
    pkam@yu.edu
    646-592-4127 

    Rabbi Shlomo Hochberg
    Mashgiach Ruchani
    shlomoje@aol.com
    212-340-7736


     International Students 
    Jennifer Golden
    International Student Adviser
    215 Lexington Ave, 517
    jgolden1@yu.edu
    646-592-4130

    Marga Marx
    International Student Adviser
    215 Lexington Avenue, 517
    mmarx@yu.edu
    646-592-4130


    University Housing and Residence Life
     
    Rachel Kraut
    Director of Residence Life
    Brookdale Residence Hall, 50 East 34th Street, Room 1G
    berenhousing@yu.edu
    212-340-7795 

    Becky Ciment
    Associate Director of Residence Life
    35th Street Resident Hall, 150 East 35th Street, First Floor
    berenhousing@yu.edu
    212-340-7795


     Counseling Center
    205 Lexington Ave, Room 401
    New York, NY 10016

    Dr. Yael Muskat
    Director
    ymuskat@yu.edu
    917-326-4942

    Dr. Rochelle Ausubel
    Staff Psychologist
    917-326-4942

    Risa Koren, MD
    Psychiatrist
    rkoren@yu.edu 


     Office of Health Education 
    Dr. Efrem Nulman
    Director
    nulman@yu.edu
    212-960-5330 


    Office of Disability Services
     
    Dr. Rochelle Kohn
    Director
    215 Lexington Avenue, Room 717A
    rkohn1@yu.edu
    917-326-4828 

Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU