• Orientation

  • Contact Us

    At the Office of Student Life, we're always happy to help in any way we can. Please feel free to drop by, give us a call or send us an email.

    Dr. Chaim Nissel
    Dean of Students
    Rubin Hall, Room 110
    Phone: 646-592-4201
    Email: drnissel@yu.edu

    Office of Student Life
    500 West 185th Street, Rubin Hall 106
    New York, NY 10033
    212.960.5480
    Answers@yu.edu

     

    Hezzy Jesin, MSW
    Wilf Campus Director
    Phone: 212-960-5400 x 6169
    Email: jesin@yu.edu

    Linda Stone
    Administratie Manager
    Phone: 212-960-5400 x 5843
    Email: lstone@yu.edu

     

    Aliza J. Abrams, LMSW
    Jewish Service Learning Director
    Phone: 212-960-5400 x 6751
    Email: aabrams@yu.edu

    Laurent Elefant
    Jewish Service Learning Program Coordinator
    Phone: 212-960-5400 x 5755
    Email: lelefant@yu.edu

Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU