• Pollack Library Staff

  • Marlene Austin-Francis, Circulation, evening
    212-960-5378, austin@yu.edu

    Ursuline Destouche, Circulation and Binding
    212-960-5378, destouch@yu.edu

    Stephanie (Sara Leah) Gross, Electronic Reserves Librarian
    212-960-5442, gross@yu.edu

    Shulamis Hes, Electronic Resources and Reference Librarian    
    212-960-5400 ext. 5753, shulamis.hes@yu.edu

    Bernice Katz, Circulation
    212-960-5378, bkatz@yu.edu

    Mary Ann Linahan, Interlibrary Loan
    212-960-5491, linahan@yu.edu

    John Moryl, Head Librarian
    212-960-5400 ext. 5749, moryl@yu.edu

    Linda Miles, Public Services Librarian
    212-960-5400 ext. 5753, lmiles@yu.edu

    Alex Ratnovsky, Physical processing and Circulation
    212-960-5378, ratnovsk@yu.edu

    Igor Timkovsky, Circulation, weekend
    212-960-5378

    Galina Topiler, Acquisitions
    212-960-5400 ext. 5740, gtopiler@yu.edu

    Judah Wohlgelernter, Circulation, evening
    212-960-5378

Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU