• Business Affairs

  • Contact Us

    Office of CFO

    Jake Harman
    Vice President of Business Affairs
    Chief Financial Officer of Yeshiva University
    646.592.4005 | jharman@yu.edu  

    Tabitha Collazo
    Administrator
    646.592.4006 | tabitha.collazo@yu.edu  

    Controller

    Craig Becker
    Associate Vice President and Corporate Controller
    646.592.4009 | craig.becker@yu.edu  

    Accounting

    Joseph Dandic
    Director of Accounting Services
    646.592.4003 |  dandic@yu.edu  

    Budget

    Nathaniel Kane
    Director of Budgeting and Management Reporting
    212.960.5400 x6983 |  nathaniel.kane@yu.edu  

    Human Resources

    Yvonne M. Ramirez
    Chief Human Resources Officer
    718.430.2541 | yvonne.ramirez@einstein.yu.edu

    Internal Audit

    Amanda Grace
    Assistant Vice President, Internal Audit
    212.960.5456 | grace@yu.edu

    Investment Office

    Chief Investment Officer
    646.592.4010

    Payroll

    Effie Smith
    Director of Payroll Services
    212.960.5466 | Effie.smith@einstein.yu.edu  

    Procurement

    Jack D. Zencheck
    Chief Procurement Officer
    718.430.8889 |  jzenchec@yu.edu

    Project Management Office

    Director TBD

    Risk Management

    Mark Alexander
    Risk Manager
    646.592.4415 |  mark.alexander@yu.edu  

    Tax Compliance

    Alan Kluger
    212.960.5400 x 6394 | akluger@yu.edu

    Treasury

    Michael Schreiber
    Director of Treasury Operations
    646.592.4226 | Michael.schreiber@yu.edu  

Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU