• Business Affairs

  • Staff

    Office of Business Affairs

    Jake Harman
    Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
    Tel: 646.592.4005
    Fax: 212.960.0023
    Email: jharman@yu.edu  

     

    Tabitha Collazo
    Business Affairs Administrator & Executive Administrator to Jacob E. Harman
    Tel: 646.592.4005
    Fax: 212.960.0023
    Email: jharman@yu.edu

      

    Controller

    Craig Becker
    Associate Vice President and Corporate Controller

    Tel: 646.592.4009
    Fax: 212.960.0023
    Email: Craig.becker@yu.edu

     

    Accounting

    Joseph Dandic
    Director of Accounting Services
    Tel: 646.592.4003
    Fax: 212.960.0023
    Email: dandic@yu.edu

    Dena Mercado
    Senior Accounting Manager
    Tel: 212.960.5400 x6806
    Fax: 212.960.0023
    Email: dmercado@yu.edu

    Budget and Management Reporting

    Nathaniel Kane

    Director of Budgeting and Management Analysis
    Tel: 212.960.5400 x6983
    Fax: 212.960.0023
    Email: Nathaniel.kane@yu.edu  

    Internal Audit

    Amanda J. Grace, CPA
    AVP, Internal Audit
    Tel: 212.960.5456
    Fax: 212.960.0023
    Email: grace@yu.edu

    Investment Office

    Chief Investment Officer: 
    646.592.4010

    Procurement

    Jack D. Zencheck
    Chief Procurement Officer
    Tel: 718.430.8889
    Email: jzenchec@yu.edu

    Risk Management

    Mark Alexander

    Risk Manager
    Tel: 646.592.4415
    Email: riskmgmt@yu.edu mark.alexander@yu.edu

     

    Tax Compliance

    Tax Compliance
    Alan Kluger
    212.960.5400 x6394
    akluger@yu.edu

    Treasury

    Michael Schreiber
    Director of Treasury Operations
    Tel: 646.592-4226
    Fax: 212.960.0062
    Email: michael.schreiber@yu.edu  

Yeshiva University
500 West 185th Street
New York, NY 10033
212.960.5400

Connect With YU